Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go on an adventure.

In his own words

So my previous profile consisted of lists, but I was informed by my more intelligent female coworkers, that women don't like lists. So here goes my attempt to write about myself in paragraphs. The first thing people notice about me is probably my easy going attitude. I am the first to make fun of myself and I love to laugh. Having said that I am very competitive, and strive to be the best at everything I do. My favorite weekends are spontaneous adventures. Whether that consists of making a great last minute decision to drive to Sea World, buying tickets to a concert or Dodger game the day before or night of, or even the usually stupid decision to make a midnight drive to Vegas (although after having flown a couple times recently, I am not sure I can go back to driving). Obviously, everyone has their insecurities, but overall I am a pretty confident person. And would probably say over-confident in certain aspects. This overconfidence has a tendency of putting me on the losing end of some interesting bets. (The last bet I lost, I had to get a bright orange spray tan. Not going to lie, semi enjoyed it.) I realized sometime after college that all of my regrets in life have come from not doing something. I rarely, if ever, have regretted doing. One of my biggest fears is being 70 and wishing I had accomplished or done more with my life. So I'm not allowing that to happen. If you are smart, don't like being bored, and have a great smile, we will get along.

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, anywhere where there is sun, sports stadiums. Dubrovnik, Hvar, Zagreb, Cesme, Istanbul.


Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

I love wearing tuxes. I love winning at board games. Steak

For fun

Watch sports, play sports, work out, go to the beach, hiking, be in the sun, win at board games. Recently traveled to Croatia and Turkey and now can't get enough of traveling. Currently contemplating dropping everything to go backpacking for 4 month

Last read

Boomerang and Fifty Shades of Grey (in process, immediately regretted it but in too deep)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference