Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't pass me due to lack of pictures, Read me like a novel not a comic book.

In his own words

I can be quiet or very talkative, depending on my mood at any given time. It might take me a while to get me to talk but once you do, you'd probably wish you never got me started. No that doesn't mean that you will have to put a knife to my back for me to talk. I can find humor, pretty much in everything that stumbles upon my path. I do try to view life in a very optimistic way. Though at times life throws nothing but what many would consider bad things, I'm always grateful that i'm alive and have a chance to try things all over again every single day. I'm a strong believer that strength comes from within and not from how many people cheer you up. I'm hoping to find someone who's witty, smart, has a good sense of humor, doesnt mind laughing at herself, if the opportunity presents itself. Someone who's real and can be a shoulder you can rely upon, if needed. Someone who's not needy, nor selfish. Who wont run at the first sign of trouble and who you can always trust no matter what. Kinda hard huh? At times it feels like I'm asking for a miracle here, but I do believe that perseverance pays off. I'm just waiting for payoff. Thats pretty much it, as far as a companion goes, I havent had that much luck, but i do know what I want. Problem is finding it. Vegas-scene is so not me. I don't drink, I don't gamble, I don't smoke. So pretty much the bar-scene is out of the question. I don't find enjoyment in feeding a machine your hard earned money, only to later on regret doing it. As far as smoking goes, I realized I can breathe better without the aid of nicotine. You'll probably find me at the local Bookstore, perusing the shelves for a new book. or just to kill time. Many would describe me as a very loyal person, but all in all only you can determine that about me. After all, no two people can have the same view of a person. Now, you might wonder why I haven't posted a picture of me yet. Simple, I want people to know me for who I am not what I look like. No doesn't mean I'm ugly, nor am I hiding from anyone. I believe a big part as to why many are still single is due to the fact that looks are more important than anything and that's a big mistake. I believe attraction begins at the mental level, whether the person entices you to think. Challenges your intellectual and so forth. Hope I didn't bore you with all my rambling.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place can be a special place, just need the right company.

Favorite things

I'll listen to anything yes including country music.

For fun

I'm an avid reader, as well as a movie watcher.

Last read

a book by James Rollings.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference