Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
I like girls that are funny, talkative, and have a great style.

In his own words

Do you believe relationships are like jigsaw puzzles where there's only one matching piece for every piece out there? Or is more like a mixed drink--with enough mixing, effort, and time, two substances can form a great combination? My friends describe me as hardworking, energetic, social, and kind. But my key attribute is my ability to make my friends and partners laugh after they've had a long day. I run my own small company and work long average hours, but still try to find time to spend with people I care about. I enjoy pretty much any outdoor activity--snowboarding, hiking, hanging out at the beach, frisbee, biking, playing ball. I consider myself a family-oriented person. Other things I enjoy include a) traveling b) learning small nuances about people because that's what makes them stand out c) girls that aren't afraid to dork out and d) food of pretty much any cuisine. I love girls that have a good sense of humor and find equal pleasure in the simple as well as sophisticated things in life. If you are any of the following, I'd say we'd be a good "mixture" together: a) likes to laugh b) generally positive most of the time c) can carry a conversation about silly topics as well as deeper subjects d) likes to fill your day with fun activities. I believe relationships are somewhere in between the jigsaw example and mixed drink example from above. If you think we'd make a pretty awesome combination together, don't be shy to contact me as well! I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Originally from Hawaii. Traveled to many places in the world: China, Australia, Singapore, Malaysia, Hong Kong, Germany, France, Hong Kong, UK, and Japan. Next stops: South America, Greece, and Dubai.

Favorite things

Favorite things to do: - Eating out, all types of cuisine: American, French, Chinese, Brazilian, Sushi, etc. - Catching a movie - Spending a weekend out of the city to go visit some place new - Having a relaxing evening with good company

For fun

Beach, jogging, snowboarding, surfing, and anything active. Also like watching movies, going out, hanging with friends, trying new cuisines, and having quiet evenings.

Last read

Bloomberg Businessweek...(hey comon, I work in finance)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I was an analyst at an investment bank. I graduated from a top university and moved to NYC to begin my career. I've relocated to SoCal to enjoy the great weather and lifestyle.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference