Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-37

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Help wanted... Inquire within.

In his own words

I am laid back with a fierce inner drive. Low maintenance but can clean up real good. I enjoy simple pleasures, staying active, contagious laughter, ice cream and DVD's. Movies are my passion, music can stir my soul, and my tastes are across the board. I am multifaceted with a few brain cells clicking around. I am opinionated and bold with a matching sense of humor. I enjoy having my thoughts challenged. I love indulgence and intelligence, and I talk to strangers. I am passionate about my life and I try to be compassionate about the world around me. I don’t place heavy importance on fate or "the powers that be". I do what it takes to make my expectations my reality...I believe in hard work and enjoy being productive... Lefty, so by nature pretty artistic. On the other hand, I can't play a note of music to save my life. I give 110% in anything I do... including my relationships and expect the same...I would not ask for anything I would not be willing to give...I believe that your partner says more about you than anyone else. The focus of my life is balance...I honor simplicity and relish complexity. Sometimes I need some noise in my life, and sometimes, I need to be quiet. I'm happiest when I'm outdoors, especially doing anything on a beautiful sunny day. I'm high maintenance in that I like to feel appreciated, and respected, and I'm diligent about keeping my life free of clutter. I like to dive into things. I'm a realist, I'm a dreamer. I like to get "wacky" and silly, but have a serious side as well. Fiercely loyal to the important people in my life. I'm super determined to end up proficient in whatever I'm passionate about. .........Take a peek into my mind and feel these things that stir within that steer me about. Also, I use a wheelchair due to a diving injury I had at age 16. I'm paralyzed from the waist down. I'm perfectly healthy otherwise. It's an old injury that happened long ago. I'm now writing a book about my relatively unique journey. Should make for a pretty good read :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Night life in Miami has gotten old quickly. These days i prefer the lounge types and outdoor dining. Travel destinations, California, Spain, Hawaii, Hungary, Czech Republic, Greece, Italy, Caribbean, Australia, Brasil, Costa Rica..

Favorite things

My very favorite thing to do is to have a movie marathon when it's pouring outside. I also enjoy cooking with someone over a glass of good wine.

Last read

Art of war, End of Faith, Milla 18, for whom the bell tolls, Atlas Shrugged, Fountainhead, Vampire Chronicles, Virtues of War, the list goes on and on...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
MD - Neuroradiologist
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral