Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 48-54 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Needle in the Haystack...

In her own words

LOOKING FOR MY GUY... I am tall, slender, educated, and well-rounded. My life is busy and happy - filled with friends, activities and interests that I enjoy.There is just that special man missing... I appreciate the small and the big things in life while the big things aren't really "things". I realize that the most precious gift two people can give to each other is their time to share experiences and to grow closer. I am looking for "my partner in crime", I won't settle for companionship - I am looking for my match on every level. My match has worked through his past; he is ready for a new beginning and knows how to balance his life. We will be attracted to each other on an emotional, intellectual, and physical level. In addition to chemistry, I am looking for someone with similar values, interests, life-style and goals. He won’t fit the cookie-cutter because neither do I… He is my needle in the haystack and I am his. It may take time but I hope that we will find each other. I am as patient as I am selective. THIS DESCRIBES ME: I AM HAPPY, WELL-ROUNDED, EDUCATED AND SUCCESSFUL. I HAVE MY LIFE TOGETHER AND KNOW WHAT MAKES ME HAPPY. I HAVE A ZEST FOR LIFE AND ADVENTURE. I LOVE TO TRAVEL! I AM SANGUINE BY NATURE AND WITTY. MY FRIENDS DESCRIBE ME AS WARM AND CARING, FUN AND ENERGETIC. I AM ATHLETIC AND A TRAILBLAZER IN MANY WAYS. I AM TALL, SLENDER AND TONED. I EXERCISE ALMOST EVERY DAY AND ENJOY STAYING IN SHAPE. I AM ARTICULATE and COMMUNICATIVE. I AM INTUITIVE AND SOCIALLY VERY ADEPT. I LOVE TO MINGLE BUT I ENJOY QUIET 1:1 TIME EQUALLY. THIS DESCRIBES YOU: YOU are BRAINY AND WELL EDUCATED. YOU have a GREAT SENSE OF HUMOR (!) and a POSITIVE ATTITUDE TOWARDS LIFE. YOU have a BIG HEART (to match mine :-) ). YOU hold OLD FASHIONED VALUES while at the same time you are OPEN-MINDED AND TOLERANT. YOU enjoy WORKING OUT, and you value a HEALTHFUL LIFESTYLE. YOU enjoy TRAVEL and you have been exposed TO DIFFERENT PARTS OF THE WORLD. YOU are WELL-ROUNDED WITH A WIDE RANGE OF INTERESTS. YOU are SELF-AWARE and KNOW WHAT MAKES YOU HAPPY. YOU are ARTICULATE AND COMMUNICATIVE.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, Paris, Germany, Northern CA, Malibu, Hawaii, NYC, Park City, UT for skiing. Locally I tend to mingle with friends at wine bars, art galleries, eclectic coffee places, live music places. I enjoy running in Memorial Park.

Favorite things

Socializing with friends, live music concerts, theater, HGO, symphony, ballet, art shows, museums, discovering new restaurants/ venues. I like to travel and explore new destinations. I am curious and like to learn, value new experiences.

For fun

Working out, dining out, live music, theater, dancing, reading, meeting friends, social events, travel, art exhibits. I leverage opportunities to learn something new, explore areas, venues, restaurants. Easily connect with people / socially astute.

Last read

WSJ daily, Discover, National Geographic. Have several books going simultaneously. Prefer non-fiction. I am more of a curious reader rather than reading for entertainment. I keep TV to a minimum.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
While my career is important - I strive to have balance in my life.
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am cosmopolitan with German / European background. I was educated and worked in different European countries. I would prefer someone who has experienced different cultures.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was raised Protestant, and I evolved to primarily adopt bits and pieces of other religions / philosophies / world views. I would prefer someone with similar strong values but without close attachments to institutional religions.
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am looking for someone who is well educated and well - rounded.