Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you my other me?

In her own words

Randomness... I spent half of my childhood surrounded by mountains in Colorado and the other half on the coast of Southern California. I made my way to Northern California for college (approximately a million years ago) and feel at home here. I LOVE my family, friends, the L.A. Dodgers, rainy days, vegetables, really good beer, old houses, music, being outdoors, and shoes (although I'm barefoot more often than not). I've been a vegetarian since I was six, although I ate meat for a year in college and have secret BACON tastings on occasion! I don't have cable...or any channels...just Netflix and I'm a super friendly, trustworthy, compassionate, funny chick that will do anything for a friend. I love being serious and then goofy, calm and quiet and then craaaazy, busy and then lazy and I absolutely love making people happy! I'm a social worker currently working with developmentally disabled individuals. I could use someone who can help me smile and relax at the end of a stressful day! I love my work but long for balance in life! Being with family and friends, road trips, bbq's, a fun night on the town, exploring new things and relaxing at home give me this balance....and you? A few of the magical things I'm looking for. YOU are fun, loving, tolerant, honest, playful, supportive, trustworthy, funky, embrace culture, love nature, appreciate art and theater, love music, respectful, consistent, silly, a hugger, love kids, helpful, enjoy drives without a destination, balanced, dig exploring and learning....for starters!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports




I have Cats

I have a midget cat, named Sister, that fetches hair ties. Seriously, she does.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rivers, lakes, and oceans always attract me. I once convinced the company I worked for to fly me and a co-worker to Ohio to drive a short bus (yes, I said short bus) they had purchased, back to Cali. We took the southern route. Exploring is fun!


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

I LOVE music of all kinds....except screaming, really loud stuff that I can't understand. Some favs...REM, Bon Iver, Neko Case, Ben Howard, The Gyuto Monks of Tibet, John Cruz, Ozzy, Itzhak Perlman, Johnny Cash, Merle Haggard and muuuuch more

For fun

Music. Movies. Galleries. Theater. Water. Trees. Baseball games. Playing around town. Family and friends. BBQs. Being outside. Camping. Cooking funky meals. Creating funky things. Being funky.

Last read

Man's Search for Meaning by Viktor Frankl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a social worker. My clients ROCK!!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm of European mixins....Hungarian, Polish, German, yada yada yada!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Is love a religion? Religion fascinates me but I don't cling to any specific belief. I occasionally go to non-denominational-type churches/temples....if this scares you, it'll never work!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MSW transforming into an LCSW!