Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Mountlake Terrace, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
what matters most is how well you walk through the fire

In her own words

I think of myself as a mixture of Elvira, Martha Stewart, Parker Posey, and Gilda Radner. In the best possible way of course. I have an intensity, but I'm also often a complete and utter goofball dork. I'm a creative type with a string desire to always be growing as a person. I'm assertive and a go-getter. If I want something I'm generally not afraid to go after it. This means I'm very likely to make the first move. I prefer men who respect and enjoy women who are assertive. It shows a lot of strength. Work-wise I'm a freelance graphic designer, professional performer, and I also work part time in gourmet foods, sell my visual art, and have a lot of irons in the fire. I like being busy and productive, but there is also a lot to be said for relaxing. I relax frequently with the help of meditation, naps, long walks, Netflix sessions, and whatever else I can do to mellow out and keep balance in my life. I have so many interests it's hard for me to touch on all of them properly.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 3 cats and a dog. I am more of a "dog person" but I adore my felines as well. I would love to eventually get another dog, but for that I believe I'd want to own my own house.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy taking the ferry. I love boats and the sea, and they really make me happy. Liberty Bar, Volunteer Park, Elliot Bay Books, Mashiko, Japonessa, Pike Place Market, Farmer's Markets, The Ballard Locks, Maximillien in the Market

Favorite things

Coffee, The smell of old Seattle buildings, Moss, Pumpkins, Passion Flowers, Orchids, Good whiskey, spicy food, Puh Er tea, fuschia, hardwood floors, cannabis, chocolate, smoked salmon

For fun

Creating art, dog walking, short hikes, burlesque shows, art, yoga, cooking healthy food, good TV series and movies, gardening, whiskey tasting, wine tasting, travel, museums, personal enrichment, photography, coffee shops, reading, deep conversation

Last read

The Art of Non-Conformity, Now I am reading "The Art of Power" by Thich Nhat Hanh. I am also reading "Pagan Mysteries of Halloween" because tis the season



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a self employed graphic and web designer,neo-burlesque performance artist, visual artist, blogger, and web mistress. I also do small batch personal chef work for friends, and I am working on a part time position with a large Co.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am very tied to my Irish ancestry, but I do have some German, Scottish, and probably French in there as well. European mixture for sure.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am an agnostic-Celtic-Pagan-Pantheistic-Taoist. I am pagan in the way I celebrate, I believe that "source energy" is in all things, and I am very agnostic about my beliefs. Taoism is a good philosophy and Ancient Celtic philosophy is similar.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BA in theatre, AAAS in graphic and web design. I also take online courses from places like Coursera because I love learning (I am a total nerd).