Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking men 39-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm a passionate and adventurous person with a great sense of humor. I love to make myself, and everyone else for that matter, laugh. I'm at my best when surrounded by others who enjoy the same thing. Besides my friends, Jon Stewart, Jimmy Kimmel, 30 Rock and The Family Guy always make me laugh out loud. Music is an important part of my life (I'm an ex-lead singer for a cover band) and you'll have a hard time trying to get me to stop singing along to the radio. I love to be outdoors and believe everything is better if it's done outside (well, almost anything!) I enjoy the arts; museums, theater and movies. I value almost any type of artistic expression. I have a quirky personality, like to make things happen, and love a new adventure (dying to go skydiving and scuba diving). I'm passionate about animals - my dog has me twisted around her little paw. I enjoy many a weekend hiking through the woods with my camera in hand and my dog running alongside of me. Horses and riding are a must for me - I hope you're ok with the heavenly aroma of the barn. I have an amazing family and am an aunt and godmother to two brilliant and beautiful nieces. I have the most supportive group of friends who mean the world to me. I'm intelligent and intellectual and love to engage in thought provoking conversation. Spirituality is important to me. I believe we are on this planet to learn and grow and am seeking a partner who wants to take that journey with me. My ideal match knows how to have a great time no matter what the situation, is compassionate, funny, intelligent, witty, loves an adventure and understands the important things in life have little to do with money or prestige. He has an open mind and is not judgmental. He loves a spirited debate or a challenging conversation without using anger to get his point across. He knows the definition of empathy and practices it in his daily life. He loves animals and women who love animals! He enjoys music and the arts and never wants to stop learning. He is not afraid to be introspective and to talk about what is on his mind. Most importantly, he is happy with himself, is close to his friends and family and wants to share all the great things in his life with a best friend and partner.

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and try to pick a new spot at least once a year. Memorable trips have been to South Africa and Paris.

Favorite things

Favorite food? Chocolate, cliche but true. I love great Mexican, hard to find on the east coast. Animal Planet, The History Channel, True Blood, Mad Men, and CNN on my TV. I live for Led Zeppelin and The White Stripes and enjoy almost any live music.

For fun

I love the outdoors - sun, rain, snow - I'd still rather be outside than in. Biking, hiking or boating all put a big smile on my face. I'm passionate about horseback riding. Almost any type of live music makes for an ideal night out.

Last read

Eat, Sleep, Read! I grew up with a flashlight under the covers. I often read 2 or 3 books at a time. Right now it's A Reliable Wife (fiction), Animals in Translation (animal behavior) and a Jon Kabat Zinn book on meditation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral