Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
All it takes is one!

In her own words

About me: I am definitely ambitious in life and I strive to achieve my personal and professional goals. I have a great career that I love! I aim to keep myself grounded, down-to-earth, and remain positive at all times. You can trust that I am very genuine and sincere. I say what I mean and I mean what I say. I am a hopeless romantic, enjoy thoughtful gestures that keep things exciting, and often wear my heart on my sleeve. I am very close to my family who now reside in Las Vegas and I head out there to visit numerous times each year. I became an Aunt for the first time last year and my nephew is totally if only my sister lived closer - so I will just have to spoil him from afar!! I am passionate about music, spending time with family and awesome group of friends and living a healthy / fit lifestyle. I was even a certified personal trainer several years ago and strive to return to that level of fitness! I am a pretty healthy eater, yet I still cave very easily for late night pizza and I LOVE chocolate (I think it should be a food group)! I'd choose Jack and Diet over a beer any day! I'm a Mets fan...yes, I can admit it! I love listening to live music and I try to go to as many concerts as I can. I also love to travel and I am always up for a spontaneous weekend getaway to Atlantic City. Spending the day on the beach, going for a long hike in the mountains, or walking around the city for hours on end easily make me happy. I also enjoy going out for dinner and drinks in Hoboken or NYC with my friends, going to the movies or the theater, working out, playing tennis, bowling or simply relaxing at home watching TV or a movie. However, I am always up for trying something new!! What I'm looking for: As my parents have proven to me day-in and day-out that finding your soul mate is possible, I am truly looking to find my own soul mate. I'd love to meet someone who is ambitious, honest, has a positive attitude and an awesome sense of humor and can make me laugh! (And I hope I can do the same for you). It is also important to be athletic and maintain a healthy/active lifestyle. While its great to enjoy a night out on the town together, I also hope that you can enjoy a relaxing night at home on occasion as well. I truly believe that with the right person, things will flow naturally from the very beginning. We'll enjoy spending time together, make each other laugh and smile and won't be able to wait to see each other again. It really should be THAT simple! My ideal relationship would be: We share the same goals and dreams and work together to make them happen. He picks up where I left off and vice versa. Just simply thinking about him, even when apart, brings a big 'ol smile to my face. The relationship should be full of passion, intense chemistry, have completely open lines of communication, and never be boring. Trust is very important! Also be one where we are there for each other unconditionally, learn and grow from each other, and become the best of friends in the process.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I recently got a teacup kitten!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy and Israel top the list as both were amazing experiences. I love the Caribbean (St. Thomas is my favorite island so far). I love cruises, Vegas and AC trips. I went to NOLA for Jazz Fest once and it was awesome. But nothing beats NYC!


University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

Music, Beach, Vegas, traveling, concerts, flip flops, movies, theater, sunsets, chocolate, pizza, sushi, NY Rangers, NY Mets, tennis, bowling, reading, learning, working out about 5 days/week, and last but not least my awesome family and friends...

For fun

Hanging out with my friends in Hoboken or NYC. I love live music and going to concerts. Traveling - whether it's a big vacation or a quick weekend trip. Enjoy the beach, exploring NYC, hiking, the movies/theater, working out, or even bowling.

Last read

An HR related book about coaching for performance. I prefer to read to learn. Oh and a book about training kittens - also educational. lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Human Resources Director at a major publishing/media firm. For some reason HR isn't listed as a selection on here.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
While I may have a strong Jewish identity and enjoy the traditions at family gatherings, I am not religious and am therefore open to dating outside my religion. However, you get major bonus points if you are Jewish too! :-)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MBA degree with a concentration in Human Resources Management.