Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Winthrop, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Travel The World With Me?

In her own words

Hello. I'm a laid back girl that loves to travel. I moved to Boston a year ago for work. I have adapted and have to say I love this city. I'm very driven and love to constantly learn new things. I love being outdoors especially on the water, I'm a Florida girl so i love the beach. I'm Independent and do well on my own, but i think its time i let a man into my life. My friends would say that I'm mature for my age. My best friends are in their 30's if that gives you some idea. I don't work a regular Mon- Fri 9-5 job. My weekends usually fall during the week which has made dating a little difficult. I love to explore, go to concerts, go to live sporting events (not a huge fan of watching them on t.v) its more about the atmosphere. I'm planning a trip to Greece in September which I'm really excited for, it has been in my top 3 for some time. I've been all over the Caribbean (mostly on cruises), Italy, Germany, Czech and Austria. I have a lot more places planned, a whole lot of the world to see. I'm looking for a man who is career-oriented and is out of the partying stage. A man who is driven and adventurous. A good sense of humor is always a plus as well. I am also out of town often, so he has to be secure. I need a man who is honest and doesn't play games. I promise I wont play games with you. Dating in Boston is difficult enough, we can leave the games out of it. I'm going to keep it brief so we can have things to talk about, so if you would like to know anything else feel free to send me a message. I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Back Bay, Howl at the Moon, The North End


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I Love Traveling, Paddleboarding, Boating, Beach time, Tanning, Country Music, Adam Sandler Movies, Watching Sporting Events, Italian Food, Mexican Food and Seafood are my top 3.

For fun

Piano Bars, Line Dancing, Country Concerts, Exploring new places, Paddleboarding, Boating, or just relaxing at the beach

Last read

The Beautiful Creatures Series. I like the science fiction stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Flight Attendant
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree