Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, travel, adventure, bless, and don't be sorry." —Jack Kerouac

In his own words

Jack Kerouac gives a pretty good summary of my outlook on life, although I wish he had added "and eat good food along the way." Some of the things I'm passionate about: traveling, books, movies, art, helping people (or animals), learning new things, tasty eats, good conversation, comfortable silences, family and friends. I was born and raised in Southern California, and I'll always consider it home. However, I've visited around 20 countries and over half the states. I've lived in Japan and India. I'm generally pretty laid back. I prefer small groups to large parties (though I enjoy the occasional large party). I meet new people easily. I get really into the things I'm into. I will work hard and fight for something (or someone) I believe in. I like to think I'm a gentleman and a romantic, though I guess that's for others to decide. I'm a loyal friend, a good listener, and I'm endlessly curious about almost everything. In my free time, if I'm not writing at my local coffee shop, I'm rock climbing, watching a movie, reading, grabbing a beer with friends, checking out a new restaurant, going to a game or watching one on tv, practicing the guitar (poorly), hanging out at the beach or in the mountains, visiting a favorite spot in LA, or trying something new. I'm attempting to get back into running, only semi-successfully so far.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Tokyo, Paris, Mysore (India), Big Sur, San Francisco area, Buenos Aires, New York, Koh Yao (Thailand), Sydney, SoCal beaches, Yosemite, Yellowstone, and of course, Pasadena and LA.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I love sushi, mexican food, vietnamese and thai, italian, french, and cheese burgers. I think pizza is its own food group. I'm a decent cook. I watch a lot of movies. My favorites are usually dumb (or smart) comedies, dramas, and foreign films.

For fun

Traveling, museums, movies, hanging at the beach, reading at a coffeeshop, rock climbing, going to (or watching) a game, checking out new restaurants, concerts, the theater, hiking, camping, road tripping, barbecuing, playing cards, snowboarding

Last read

"The Perks of Being a Wallflower" by Stephen Chbosky. Been meaning to read it forever, and when I saw the movie trailer I figured it was about time. Quick read, thoroughly enjoyed it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a somewhat unusual job that keeps me on the road and outdoors about 4 months out of the year. When I'm in town I work as a writer. Ask if you want to know more.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference