Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's Create one Hell of an Adventure...

In his own words

It's funny how much technology has changed our lives - Years ago, I would never have been willing to give the idea of internet dating a thought. But now, after two of my close friends have found their spouses online, I decided to give it a try. Why not give it a try, right? To begin with, I'm a simple, down-to-earth guy with a big heart. I am originally from the midwest, having moved out here when I was 10. My family is very close, all the way down through our extended family. I like to think such a support system has kept me well-grounded. I love to be active, explore the outdoors, and travel whenever I can. My business has kept me a bit tethered, however, both in the active and dating parts of my life. Slowly, my time is starting to free up again, so I'm looking forward to a bit more growth in my life in these areas. When not working, I enjoy relaxing in front of the TV, taking a hike through nearby hills, going out to dinner with friends, you know, stuff normal people enjoy. I've been itching to do something a bit more adventurous lately, such as camping, fishing, or kayaking, as it has been awhile. I hope to do at least one of those things this summer. Now, since I'm here, I might as well mention what I'm looking for: I'm looking for someone who is down to earth, upbeat, and loves to smile. Someone that is responsible in her own life and, yet knows how to be adventurous and enjoy the simple things. Strong character and in values are a plus. If you think you might be what I'm looking for, well, send me an email!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have been to many states and a handful of countries. I absolutely loved Australia and Europe and would love to go back. Any place with a rich history really grabs my attention...


University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

When it comes to music I enjoy a wide variety, but my employees tend to point out I am a bit stuck in the 90's. I don't think that's true, though.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends, going to ball games, hiking, camping, and exploring new areas. I love to travel and take in cultures and history as well. I also love to just get out and throw a football around.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Own Pizza Restaurant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference