Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Mountain View, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-46 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
staying optimistic...

In his own words

I have achieved some security in my career now and I'm looking to share my life with a fun, considerate attractive woman who also has a sense of humor and doesn't take herself too seriously. Most importantly, she must be strong on plow. (Just kidding I stole that line from Borat.) I would like to enjoy activities together like hiking, skiing, traveling, going to farmer's markets and cooking. I would really like to travel more, but I would like to be in a relationship and share those experiences and places with a special person. I am sure this whole profile is coming off a bit dry, as I think with online dating it's is a little challenging to show your real self in a few paragraphs. And I am a little new to this whole process. In short, I think I come off better in real life, and maybe you do as well!!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

A16 and Incanto in San Francisco, Amber India and Fu Lam Mum in Mountain View are some favorite dining spots. Santa Barbara area and Balboa Island in the summer; Aspen and Hana, Maui in the winter for vacations.


Colgate University, Hamilton, NY

Favorite things

I have really broad musical tastes from Bach to John Coltrane to the Grateful Dead. I also really like some of the random stations on Sirius radio, like BPM, Electronic/Dance. Really like the TV travel/food show No Reservations w/ Anthony Bourdain.

For fun

In winter I get away skiing and in summer I love to hike. I like to go to farmer's markets, cook, go to the gym, hike, see movies, read. I have friends in San Francisco and go into the City a lot for dinner and once in a while the Symphony.

Last read

A Coffin for Dimitrios by Eric Ambler. He was an English writer who wrote espionage novels in the 30s and 40s. Really a great writer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a lawyer specializing in land use, environmental and construction law matters.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
My Dad is from India and my Mom is from the U.S. I grew up in the U.S. so I really feel 100% American, but I am proud of the Indian heritage on my Dad's side of the family.
Faith: Other No preference
I an reconnecting with the Sikh religion that I was introduced to when I was younger.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference