Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Henderson, Nevada

In his own words

I am creative, resourceful, hard working and funny. I can pass a background check and a drug screen, though I already have employment. I am blessed with a great family and a great group of friends and am looking for a partner that seems just as great. I take ownership and responsibility in the things that I am involved in and I don't make excuses, I like to learn and understand how and why things work. I am competitive, but respectful. I'll do about anything for the people that I care about and look for that as a quality in a potential partner. I am here in hopes to find someone special that I can respect on a number of levels. I picture her to be smart, active, hard working, witty with a sense of humor...I picture her to make decisions that show her respect for herself and others. I'm not looking to just fill time. I am looking for someone that together we are best, or bring out the best in one another. This person is someone that I anticipate looking forward to seeing and legitimately enjoying the time our time spent. I try to live in the moment and be fully dialed into the things that I'm doing and am fortunate that people enjoy my company. I like to spend my time with people that are motivated, creative, funny yet not too full of themselves.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Otis and Walter are my two K-9's. They'll be 7 and 8 this year. I enjoy walking them taking them on hikes. They're a German Shorthair Pointer and a Weimaraner, oddly with dogs like that I have never taken them hunting.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Mead, Bonanza Trail, The Midwest(Chicago, Milwaukee), National Park areas, surrounding West Coast cities (Phoenix, San Diego, Portland, Denver) I am up for seeing new places. I loved Spain, Portugal & Morocco...I need to renew my passport.


Carroll University, Waukesha, WI

Favorite things

I like surprising people(in a good way). I like planning events and making things happen. (These aren't the only things that I like)

For fun

Cracking jokes, telling stories and keeping the mood light. I love making people laugh, seeing someone that's beaming a smile that I helped them find is enjoyable.

Last read

Jon Krakaur, Cheryl Strayed, Hampton Sides...I can't really do fiction. I really enjoy well researched or really telling non-fiction



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage a trucking and warehousing company, part of what we do is Moving and Storage. I am able to keep pretty regular hours, would like for the right relationship to motivate me towards a better work/life balance.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 50% Irish.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to a small 4 year school in the Midwest. I studied Business Administration and played soccer all through school. I think that juggling sports with school, work and a social life, helped me learn how to prioritize and multi-task.