Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Daly City, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 30 miles of Walnut Creek, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Now accepting applications for my forever cuddle buddy...would you care for one 😁?

In her own words

A little about me and my ideal partner. Starters, I am an extrovert. I am very fun and outgoing. I love to socialize--be around people that care about me--and people I care about. I am very spontaneous and easy to get along with so I prefer someone who is similar. I LOVE to laugh; great personality and a sense of humor is a must for me. Weirdness/goofiness to me is acceptable because that's what makes a person unique. I am very big in passion, intellectual conversations, and togetherness. I like taking care of myself so good health is very important--eating healthy and staying active. I love to cook and I am very good at it too, but I also enjoy eating out and trying different types of food from various cultures. I am a woman so I love to feel special at times as I reciprocate in return. "I like nice things." I prefer quality versus quantity. I love fashion and getting dolled up, but I'm also the type of girl that can sleep on dirt and get down and dirty if need be (camping out would be one of them) I am very independent, persistent, goal-oriented, driven, strong, and determined to succeed on all aspects of life. When I want something, I work hard to get it. I am genuine and have a warm heart. I love working with people and making a difference for someone. Let's just say...I'm a people pleaser. Anything to make someone smile is rewarding for me. I enjoy traveling and having appreciate what the world has to offer. I'm fond of outdoor activities and being active in general, but love to just have a chill day and relax with that special someone. I enjoy soft music, great company, good wine, and funny movies. I also love fast cars, clean white sheets w/ a fluffy down comforter, candles, anything that smells good, and the beauty of nature. What I am looking for; I need a partner to share similar desires and interests. I need a man that is family oriented and is good with kids. Someone who is honest, loyal, humble, and down to earth. Also, I'm a bit of an adrenaline freak and would try anything once, so it would be nice to experience my fair share of craziness with him. I need a man who has a rough exterior but who also wears his heart on his sleeve. Why am I on Match? Well, just like you, I'm looking for my other half. I see my life as a big picture and I am quite determined to reach my goal with the right person by my side. I'd like to think of my man as my partner in crime. I am a strong believer of success and working together as a team. I need a best friend that can be there for me 100% without judging me. Someone who is compassionate, driven, supportive, and smart. Most importantly above all, I have a son. He is 11 yrs. old. He is smart and an amazing kid! He's my better half. My son means the world to me so I need a man that will accept him and make him feel just as important. We come in a package - a very good package might I add, and being a single mom isn't easy. I need someone to understand that. Dating sometimes gets challenging, but it always seemed to have worked out at the end.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I hate cats!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Jamaica, Bajamas, Cayman Island, South Beach, Canada, Mexico (Acapulco), Cancun, Cabo, Philippines Island, New York, San Diego, Napa Valley Soon to visit: Brazil, Spain, Thailand, and Italy.

Favorite things

My bed, good wine, candles, anything that smells good, my body pillow, my benz, pretty things, art & design, SHOES!!!

For fun

Movies, hiking, yoga, outdoor activities, water sports, travel, eating, sleeping, spending time with my little monkey, being a beach bum, camping, sky diving, wine tasting, music and dancing.

Last read

A book called, "Tiny Buddah!" I don't remember the authors name because I got to reading it and disregarded the Intro! I gotta tell you though, its so...refreshing to read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I've worked in Mortgage/Real Estate for 6 yrs. I went back to school to finish my degree in Bus. Mgt. I started a new career in the Financial Industry. I'm a Business Consultant for a large Bank.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Filipino with a blend of Italian, Spanish, and Dutch.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I often pray and go to church on Sundays. God is a huge part of my life.
Languages: English, Tagalog Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral