Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

InBetweenLove

40 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well-behaved women seldom make history

In her own words

I've lived in DC for 9 years now (wasn't the original plan) and am still enjoying it here. I've lived on both coasts and hopefully have melded the best of each. On one hand, I find the way I spend 8 hours of my days to be meaningful & energizing. On the other hand, I also prioritize my love of international travel by actually using my vacation time! I've been lucky enough to have had the opportunity to get to all 7 continents. I'm not sure what's next, but I can't wait to figure it out. Any suggestions? I have a serious case of wanderlust and hope I'm never cured of it. I think the idea of being a citizen of the world is an important one and my travels have helped shape that. I find that boredom just isn't a part of my life these days. There's always something more to explore or read or think about or talk about or.... Plus, I constantly find myself utterly amused by the crazy, silly things that happen in the day to day course of life. If you're a good, decent soul who happens to be whip smart and adventurous with a sense of humor then, by all means, please get in touch asap.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destination to date has to be the Galapagos Islands. I loved seeing the animals that you don't find anywhere else and it motivated me to get certified to dive. I haven't given up on looking for places to match or top it, though.

Favorite things

I'm a total NPR junkie. The only TV show I always try to catch is The Daily Show. My taste in music has become pretty eclectic over the years and I still enjoy live concerts. Although, I can't say I get too excited about Country or Rap.

For fun

Quality time with friends is essential and it can be spent hiking; watching movies (I tend towards the independent, foreign, documentary fare); going to a concert; catching an interesting exhibit; or having a meaningful conversation over a meal/wine.

Last read

This profile has been up too long to keep updating the book of the week/month, but I'd have to say my favorite author is Nabakov. I subscribe to The New Yorker and have to get a daily dose of the Washington Post and the NYTimes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
There isn't a very concise way to explain what I do for a living, so I'll just say that I work on policy related to children's issues. The important thing to know is that I find it a very fulfilling way to spend my time & I'm passionate about it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral