Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Versatile and flexible, my friends call me Gumby...

In his own words

I'm passionate about everything I do. Gratitude and spiritual awareness keeps me centered though my attitudes, open mindedness and experiences have kept me definitely a bit to the left of center on my take of life.I'm sincere, settled into a career, focused, successful, independent and very self sustaining. Yet wild and crazy! I love life, blue skies - sunshine, ocean breezes and warm sunsets. My glass is always half full and effervescing! I appreciate a wide range of music and art; enjoy fine dining and new adventures and get excited by pretty girls and lots of sensual femininity. Call it the "Leo" in me or the "Stevie" in me, I'm a true romantic at heart. I love to write words with feeling and bring flowers just because. I'm in my best when there is someone to share with. I believe that we all want to be accepted, hugged and loved. I grow and stay in gratitude from looking at life through my travels. From Scotland, the Greek Isles, Tahiti to Morocco, from Hong Kong to Israel, from Thailand to the Amazon jungle and so many places in between, I have come to appreciate life on planet earth. I'm strong yet sensitive, highly energized yet love to kick back, a bit of high maintenance yet still easy to get along with. I have experienced a lot of life and some of my friends call me Gumby because I'm so flexible. I have learned how powerless I am over so many things. I get by giving. I'm in search of finding someone special to share my fun and warm smiles in an honest, sharing, caring relationship. And becasue honesty and trust must be a cornerstone in a relationship, note that I am really 60 not 50.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

I have lots of pets. But they are all low maintenance and green.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Brentwood, Bev Hills, Santa Monica, Hollywood - shopping and restaurants. Travels to Asia and South America and all points beyond.


Western New England College, Springfield, MA

Favorite things

Music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Modern Rock n' Roll, New Age, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Punk. Don't do TV and for food, anything goes...

For fun

Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Art Galleries, Beach, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks.

Last read

Don't do much reading outside of career industry related material, some tech stuff and magazines with lots of fashion pix.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
24 years real estate sales, marketing and managment for worldwide franchise. Greater Westside.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Third generation east coast roots with eastern European heritage
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
To me... It's all about one's spirituality and connection more than following a man made religious order.
Languages: English, Other Chinese, English, French, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree