Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

In2DaC

49 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-47 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All right.... I figure I'm just going to put...

In his own words

All right.... I figure I'm just going to put my cards on the table and see what happens. I don't want perfection, just someone kinda like me :-) I am educated (couple grad degrees), fit (gym a few times a week, run, surf), love the beach. love to travel, and am very laid back. I do not make over 150K, don't have a hair color, don't drive a nice car and don't wear a suit to work. But I do have a great job that I love, am honest, affectionate, know how to communicate, will make you laugh often and will call more than I text. I guess most people are very impressed that I have had full custody of my four kids for 13 years and have done a great job! They are now 24, 22, 20 (girls - all away at college) and 17 (boy) so I have time for myself, and you, but don't want to create any new babies... yours are fine though! Don't be afraid, they want their dad to be happy, and they want me out of their hair! So me dating isn't an issue with them. And yes, I can cook and braid hair and give great hugs..... So ... is there someone fun, and fit, and intelligent but still goofy at times. Can play hard, but clean up nice. Likes the beach (and is comfortable enough with their body to rock that bikini). Rolls with the punches, wants to travel ... Just a good balance in her life. Come on, this can't be that hard!!!!

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Beer and pool, wine bar, just sitting and talking, a nice dinner..., I like Vegas, Santa Barbara, San Diego, Mexico, and get back to Hawai`i a few times a year, but love to explore new places too.

College

University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

Well, about the TV, don't have that (yes I know, my poor kids). Actually I do have one but it's only hooked up to watch videos. So that leaves books. Best one? They Call me Coach, by John Wooden. A modern day Confuscius he was. Food - Italian, Sushi

For fun

Anything beach oriented- surf, jog, volleyball, sitting in the sun... Love to travel- day trip to weekend to far flung and exotic. I enjoy a nice dinner out... Love to try new places and new foods.

Last read

Well I read all the time, so this would change weekly, but a good one? "The Tattoo" about the dark side of Hawai`i. Confessions of an Economic Hit Man. Fast Food Nation. Born to Buy (about Consumersim and Materialism) That kind of stuff...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I teach high school and coach competitive youth soccer. So I have lots of time off, but sometimes weekends are on a soccer field far away .... but I do have lots of play time, especially in the summer...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian (Sicilian) and Bohemian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Tampa, San Diego State, University of Hawai`i