Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 75 miles of Coconut Creek, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem.

In his own words

As my profile name implies, I enjoy an active lifestyle. I try to workout on a daily basis and I try to make it as fun as possible: playing a tennis match, going for a run and swim at the beach, playing basketball, golfing with some friends or playing in softball or flag football or kickball leagues. I moved down from Washington, D.C. in Aug. where I worked as an economist for the Dept of Labor. Currently, I'm working on my master's at FAU. I love to travel; nothing beats discovering new places and going on adventures. Over the past couple years I've backpacked Europe, Barcelona by far is my favorite city, traveled to Israel, and visited China (Beijing and Shanghai). Where shall we go next? I stay active physically and mentally and love a good challenge, any suggestions? Did I mention I'm a savant in the kitchen? I love checking out the new swank place in town, esp for sushi, but when Lebron was referring to talent down here, he was talking about my culinary expertise. I make the best ramen you'll ever try. No, seriously I can cook anything from Bronzini to zucchini and I make the best pesto chicken with sauteed spinach and pine nuts east of the Mississippi. You might call me a foodie, but I'm adventurous and always open to trying something new, not picky in the least.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

The beach: Palmetto. University Commons Boca Raton - Barnes and Noble. Tennis Courts. Yoga classes. LA Fitness. American Social in Ft L Not so close to here: Jake Rose in Washington D.C., Smithsonian, Town Tavern in NYC, Central Park


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Philosophy, comedy, good company and good conversation. Playing sports or watching live sporting events that come down to the last second or point.

For fun

Outdoor sports, traveling, enjoying a day at the beach, hitting comedy clubs, writing comedy. reading, concerts, watching Gator Football with friends

Last read

Seeing the invisible on Kandinsky by Michel Henry; The Kite Runner, Letters to a young lawyer, NYTimes Opinion page



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral