Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-39 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
Doing a good turn...usually gets you most of the blanket.

In his own words

I work at Arbys, I live with my parents, I drive a purple 1992 Geo Metro and In my spare time I like to blog about sci-fi movies..... If your still reading this then we are off on the right foot. BTW the previous pargraph was a joke, If you believed it, then we might have issues in our impending relationship! But please, do feel free to keep reading. What am I like you ask? Well.. I'm a Los Angeles Native, I'm currently living in Downtown, and I have a love/hate relationship with LA, I'm a big outdoorsy person, I like to keep life interesting, I do enjoy a couple nights a week out to keep life balanced, but i'm definatly into chillling out on the couch as well, or going to the Movies. I have alot of friends and i'm very close to my family. I can be a obnoxious devils advocate if the mood calls for it, but I stay clear of drama, I have a good sense of humor. A girl-friend told me that my worst quality is I dont have the best communication skills, when it comes to dealing with the opposit sex (nobodys perfect). I Love to cook, my drink of choice is Makers Mark bourbon with 2 ice cubes, I dont do drugs...but I dont hate on people who do. I try to be as out going as possible, I would honestly rather walk into party full of strangers, I get bored easily, I tend to be flirty, and probally always will be (but its harmless) Traveling is important. I'm not driven by money, although I do value its importance. My favorite teams are the Steelers & Lakers.. I retain useless trivial facts? Age & race dont really matter to me. If I have to have an exact preference...I guess I would like to meet someone who likes to have fun! If for some reason I meet someone I want to spend significant time with, I would like someone who is self sufficiant and has a good head on her shoulders and obviously physical attraction would be a nice bonus, I like people who have made mistakes...and have grown from those mistakes! Occasional smokers are OK, Tattoos are OK, Sense of humor is VERY IMPORTANT.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have yet to meet somebody that I want to spend every minute of my life with! But here is what I like: The ocean, Mammoth, I love Europe, the Tropics, Road trips, Camping, Backpacking, Hiking, watching movies. Again im open to alot of stuff...

Favorite things

I dont have cable, so whatever sparks my interest on Netflix...History & Science documentaries...Music YoYo MA-Slayer, and everything inbetween

For fun

Im open to alot of things....Ill go to a Museum or to a bar, or just kick back & watch a movie... I perfer being active...However I do enjoy the odd nite out for drinks. and I do have the rare smoke (very rare)

Last read

Im big on current events, I pick up the odd book every now and then, but my attention span usually gets the best of me!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Real Estate sales and investments. Pretty Boring.. Huh?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Raised Mormon, but im not religious, I guess im still searching.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference