Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm sweet. I like smile! I'll make you laugh. :)

In her own words

Short version: I'm beautiful, funny, silly, smart, and love smiling and I know it!!! Looking for: love the one who has goals in their life and never give up on their dreams. Be supportive. Enjoy the moment Well around with his friends and mine. Know how to listen and talk Great smile this is who i'm or want to be. I'd like he to be the same too. Thanks for reading it :) Long version: Generally, I got compliments that I have a good smile, sweet, and confident,and big heart from my friends. Btw if the subscription ended so if you'd like to contact me, you can find me on "fbook" as Ada Zhou under the Seattle U. I'm open-minded, loyal, and always up for trying new things I have so many things that I wanted to try in the near future. I want to have a family. I wanna try gardening, baking, bungee jumping, playing guitar, martial arts, acupuncture, Buddhism, making cocktail drinks, photography, and try to visit as many places as I can, and meeting diverse people.... anyway,I am interested in trying new things...... I love seattle. I have been here for a while. I am looking for some friends who are fun to hang out. I like cooking and eating (and living!) healthy is a part of my daily life. I am compassionate and have a big heart. I spend a lot of my free time helping people. I am trying to live a simper life. Just family, parents, friends, and enjoying the nature. I can also be just plain goofy or silly sometimes. I am the kind of people who want to be as positive as possible. I like cooking. I am also a good cook. I am good at cooking asian spicy food. I like to spend my time outside, hanging out with friends, going for dinner/drinks/coffee, or just trying something new. I really like meeting new people, so if you think we might get along, contact me. and we will see where it goes from there What am I looking for? You are smart, responsible, open-minded, independent, confident, with a caring heart, a sharp sense of humor and a gorgeous smile. Beyond that, Enjoy life~

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

foods, music, shows

For fun

dancing, pool, hiking, jogging, brunch with friends

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral