Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
There are many things in life that will catch your eye, but a few will catch your heart, pursue those.

In her own words

I love to laugh and enjoy life. People say "Life is too short", but I disagree... to me "Life is very long, so sit back and enjoy the ride." My friends describe me as a confident woman, that's sarcastic, witty, and a spitfire. Despite those comments, my family and friends know I genuinely care for my loved ones. I am also a Mother, I have an amazing son, who keeps me on my toes. I enjoy socializing, and having conversations with substance. I also love to laugh and typically make others laugh with me, so if you are Mr.Serious I hope you have a sense of humor. My ideal man is an outgoing professional man with a sense of humor who knows how to treat a woman with kindness and respect.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally I enjoy Uptown Dallas, Addison, and Highland Park Village. How can I forget the 24 hour Dunkin Donut! Favorite places ever- Napa Valley, Scottsdale, and South Beach! I am open to trying anything new and exciting.


North Lake College, Irving, TX

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things- Fine dining, wine, sushi, donuts, kickboxing, and I love music. Plenty of more things, however I think this shall suffice for now. A few of my favorite shows; NipTuck, Two and a Half Men, Dexter, and Masters of Sex.

For fun

Hanging out with my son. Blasting my music at home and cleaning, because I am OCD. Kickboxing, yea I can probably hurt you! Watching movies. Hanging out with friends and family. I am random, and spontaneous, always up to something.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey, Vogue October 2013 Edition, Anatomy Physiology Textbook!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Pharmacy Technician for a private compounding pharmacy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
I love the broad spectrum of guesses that are thrown at me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was born Muslim, although I'm not a practicing one, but I do believe that there is a God that watches over us all.
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu, Other English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently in school. Applying for Dental Hygiene School next year.