Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Northglenn, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I am a Southern girl that knows how to have a great time.

In her own words

I love to go out and just have fun.... Whether its at a restaraunt, a bar/lounge, or outside doing some activity. I am a very sweet person, you will hardly ever see me in a bad mood or upset at something, life is too short to be upset or mad all the time. Dont get me wrong if you do me wrong i will get upset when need be. I have lived the majority of my life in colorado but i am a southern girl at heart. Born in San Antonio and then moved to colorado from New Orleans. I love food. I love to cook and to go out to try new and adventurous things. I love music soooo much. i mostly listen to electronic but i love everything from country to classic rock and hip hop. I love to dance, used to be a go go dancer when i was younger and it was an absolute blast. I am trying to find my prince charming basically lol. Kind of tired meeting the same people in bars and stuff. I want someone that isnt afraid to be goofy and have fun and live life and experience new and exciting things with me. I want a guy that is willing to go out and try things but is also willing to cuddle up and watch a movie and cook together and just roll around and laugh all day in bed together. I want someone that can be my best friend and my lover. Someone who is hinest and funny and will make me smile when i dont feel like smiling (which is rare :) ) I want someone that i can make happy and that makes me happy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

i dont have any pets but love dogs and cats....

Favorite hot spots

san antonio, new orleans, mexico, beaches, anywhere warm, miami, downtown, mountains, bars and grills, wineries,

Favorite things

electronic music, mexican food, wine, going on hikes, dancing, movies, traveling, san antonio spurs

For fun

i love going out with my friends trying new restaraunts or clubs, love to go on hike or nature walks :) love movies, going to the park and playing basketball, walking around downtown, people watching

Last read

i am currently reading world war z..... I have a little bit of a dorky side lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (188cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference