Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 7 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
:-)...will have to do until I think of something more amusing.

In his own words

Basics: Though I don't have a large extended family, I'm very close to my parents and love them dearly. De rigueur: My profession is in the accounting field. More precisely, I work for one of the larger public accounting firms and I audit hedge funds, private equity firms, and their kin. I can't say that I'm passionate about the work but somehow I generally find it satisfying and take pride in doing it well. For pleasure: Music, especially classical, plays a very important role in my life. I play the piano (fortunately I can fit one in my studio in the city). I love cinema and have wide-ranging tastes (good (intelligently done romantic comedies, european and asian cinema...I also enjoy documentaries). I read a fair amount and usually have a couple of books in my messenger bag. On the weekends, you'll most definitely see a camera hanging from my neck. I'm an avid street photographer. The "Point": I'd like to meet an optimiistic, kind, warm, attractive and intelligent woman. Let's enjoy life together and see where it leads us.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'm thinking about getting a dachshund.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Strand Bookstore, BAM, Lincoln Center, Carnegie Hall, A couple of the Italian cafes along MacDougal Street, Met Museum, IFC Center, Lincoln Plaza Cinema (mostly septuagenarians go there, but they show really good flicks), Bethesda Terrace


Bernard M. Baruch College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

My X-Pro1 Fujifilm Camera, Roland Digital Piano, Books, Sheet Music

For fun

Cinema, Theater, Ballet, Recitals, Sipping Coffee with an almond biscotti in one of those I-talian cafes in West Village, shooting street photography, philosophizing

Last read

Everyman by Philip Roth Franz Liszt: The Virtuoso Years by Alan Walker Hard-Boiled Wonderland and The End of the World by H. Murakami The Wind-up Bird Chronicle by H. Murakami Currently Reading: Reinventing Bach



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I occupy a cubicle.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral