Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just got back from an international trip....

In his own words

Just got back from an international trip. Guess where? I like to jump out of perfectly good airplanes, bobsled, auto cross and rally cross racing. My usual response is, I'm in! I enjoy traveling around the country and around the world. I hike, run (race), ski, mountain bike, gym, play racquetball, ultimate frisbee, pool, bowling, stand up paddle boarding. Starting my scuba certification. I love my job working to save the planet and i make something you use at least once a week. Being active is a big part of my life. Family oriented. Chivalrous gentleman. I have friends all over the country and world. I'm fairly new to the west coast. I'm a Red-Green personality on the color wheel. I welcome you to come with me on an amazing journey! I'm very easy to talk to, and let's face it, the internet makes it even easier. So, just say hi or send a wink if you don't hear from me first.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Money comes and goes, but good people and good times will always be in your life. I don't believe in luck. I believe in hard work, timing, and being prepared for great opportunities.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Boston, Chicago, Central Park, any place with crystal clear blue water


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

Crystal Method (the band), Ferry Corsten, Pendulum, Little People, Tom Petty, Linkin Park, Snow Patrol, Pandora! TV: Top Gear UK, Daily Show, History Channel. BBQ, cornbread, steak, Reese's Peanut Butter Cups

For fun

White water rafting, mountain biking, running, ultimate frizbee, running, darts, paintball, weight lifting, pool, or jumping out of a perfectly good airplane. Why you ask? Because I have a perfectly good parachute!

Last read

I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell; 7 Habits of Highly Successful People...on CD (does that count?); Many Lives, Many Masters



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm one of those lucky people who knew what they wanted to go to school for and do for a job. I absolutely love it! It's a constant challenge every day. Feel free to ask me about it. I'm very passionate and like to talk about it.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a quarter Portuguese, little bit American Indian, and a mix of a bunch of other mostly Western European stuff...a mutt!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Don't attend mass anymore.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Chemical Engineering - Yes, you will learn plenty from me, and I can keep it very interesting. I hope to learn just as much from you.