Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | West Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles of Somerville, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My life is a sitcom! Now to find a female lead!

In his own words

Like every other normal decent human being in America, I like the simple things in life. Such as getting out and doing stuff as well as staying in watching a movie or TV show. Unlike most other normal decent human beings, I'm a bit goofier than most. Dare I say... the goofiest? Ok probably not... BUT! Who doesn't like Goofy? Am I right? Humor and amusement is very important to me. So is making myself and others laugh. That aside, I am loyal and trustworthy. I work hard both in my career and for my friends. I like to surround myself with friends that can push me either physically, mentally or just to be a better person. I'm looking for somebody that understands the difference between niceness and kindness. Somebody that can push me to be a more evolved person. Open mindedness is key. Ultimately, somebody that I can trust and be awesome friends with.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bars: PJ Ryans, British Beer Company Cafes: Diesel Cafe in Davis, 1369 Coffee house in Central Square. Others: Rock climbing gym, The Cantab, Newbury Comics


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Being a geek I love technology. So computers, video games, gadgets, etc. TV show: How I met your mother, Freaks and Geeks Favorite things to bake? Cookies and brownies Kinds of beer: Stouts

For fun

I like to hang out with my friends mostly. Hit up bars, going on road trips, hiking, playing board games, and eating awesome food. Lately I've been learning to snowboard and will be picking up cooking classes so someday I can make awesome food

Last read

I'm re-reading the John Carter from Mars series by Edgar Rice Burroughs. Its probably one of the most fantastic early sci-fi stories of all time. Also reading Chew by John Layton, fantastic comic book and highly recommended.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in Tech support. You come to me with a problem and I fix it. Or I fix you!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Born and raised in the USA. I may look Chinese, but I am totally an American.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Not quite the most religious person out there, but I do believe that there are things that science can't prove.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from UMass Amherst with a degree in Computer Science.