Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Diamond Bar, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm passionately driven by anything that progresses life in any way. I'm woefully aware but see beauty in anything that crosses my path

In his own words

I'm a honest person that is passionately driven by anything that progresses life in any way. I live for knowledge, music, film, and philosophy.I am an aspiring musician that produce/compose music, I sing and play the piano. I can be very fun, I always love entertaining people and making people laugh. I think keeping a positive environment around me is something i always try to do. I don't do the whole mind games shii, BUT if the connection is there and the girl's worth it, then I play to win. I'm not one of those "my whole life revolves around my girl," type fellas. I see a lot of those nowadays where these guys lives are at the mercy of these spoiled-brat princess type girls, and I can't stand that shii so if you're a princess type girl, prince charmin aint lookin for your balcony. I know that nobody's perfect and I don't expect anything but just know that when you're falling i'll be there to catch you, when you're climbing i'll be your ladder, and when you're at the top, i'll prove to you that you can fly. I'm looking for a girl who can hold her own but at the same time doesn't mind a man to hold her down anytime of the day when shes needs which is a Queen I am willing to fight for, to grow together, learn together, live together, and one day conquer together. I'm quite blunt and like i said, honest, so if its the truth, its the truth. I do speak my mind, but know when certain things should be said and should NOT be said. Basically, I'm a "think before you speak," type of individual. Don't worry though, I'm not an ***hole, but if the truth hurts and it honestly is something that somebody needs to hear, then i'd rather be called an ***hole now rather than letting ignorance prevail. I am a very hygienic individual but not to the extreme. I enjoy working out and being active. Having a healthy physique is important to me. I am more logical than emotional but at the same time find beauty without reason in almost anything.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Associates degree No preference