Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Millbrae, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Humor, Adventure and Love

In his own words

So a little about me… I love checking out new things and places, no matter how small or insignificant it may seem. I’d drive long distances just to see a rare flower, piece of art work or a rock formation. I also enjoy meditating and it is a big part of my life. On a Sunday, it wouldn't be too far-fetched to see me sitting on a rock, feet dangling in the water, meditating. I’m independent AND willing to get vulnerable and so I've been told; emotionally available. I LOVE the rain! I find myself having a desire to step outside and feel the rain drip, pitter, and patter, caress, and roll off my face and skin. I like walking everywhere barefoot. I enjoy the simple sensation of felling sand, dirt, water, grass, twigs and dry leaves at my feet. I consider myself spiritual and I am fascinated by the mystical parts of life. Every morning after I meditate, I take my deck of Tarots off of my desk of mementos and ask a question. ‘How do I bring myself today,” then I pull the tarot and get hints on how to be in life this day. If the card shows someone leaping off a building, that doesn't mean I’m going to try killing myself. it’s probably an epitome of freedom or a change I will encounter today. If you’re cool with this, then you might be the right girl for me. Have you ever heard of dream work? Me either, till a few months ago. Boy, is it a whole other world to discover. On Tuesday nights, I’ll be on my couch with my headset, talking to a group of friends from around the country about our dreams. Not our aspirations, but the dreams we had and remembered when we woke up. Diving into my dreams has given me a different perspective on myself and I am enjoying the process. My ideal weekend would be to pick us up in the morning, have a picnic packed in my car, pick one of three places we want to explore and start driving. We might end up hiking, at the museum, at some rock formation, the desert, catching an obscure bluegrass band neither one of us know of in Santa Cruz, Indian burial grounds, or maybe just eat the picnic at a random beach in Monterey. Not everything needs to make sense to be fun. If we end up at the top of a mountain we just climbed, I am going to yell my lungs out because it’s what I love to do! I want someone I can spend my weekends and maybe a couple of week days with. Someone who’d enjoy exploring new hiking trails with me or going out to the movies and getting a huge wheelbarrow of popcorn. We’d sit on the beach sipping wine, and eating sandwiches and grapes while the sand gets between our toes. If I’m lucky, maybe you will feed me the grapes like, Cleopatra did. I love to laugh, joke and be silly and so I hope you do too. I’d like to pick up salsa and ballroom dancing where I left off. It’d be great if you know how to dance or were willing to learn with me. I do tear up at movies (sometimes), so if you’re looking for the Mr. tough guy, I am not the man for you. If you've ever watched Jimmy Valvano’s speech at the ESPY’s, I’m living the way he described life, I’m that guy. I do have some deal breakers. It’s important that you’re not a habitual smoker. Social smoking once in a while is okay. I kicked the habit a long time ago, and remember the taste and joy of smoking well. I don’t want to pick the habit up again. I don’t want to be with a habitual drug user or an alcoholic. And being with a woman who has job security and financial independence is important to me. Regarding kids: they are things thay I want in my life, just not today... I want to explore and enjoy being in relationship with someone. So if I am someone you think you may want to get to know a little better let’s talk.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

Movies, Golfing, Go-Karting, Volunteering, Exploring new things (especially weird ones)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference