Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | London, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-33 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Time to take chances and know that everything happens for a reason

In her own words

People often describe me as down to earth and a great listener. I graduated college about 6 years ago and am currently working with at-risk teens, trying to make a difference one kid at a time. I love travelling, have been to many places and even spent a year living and working over in Ireland where I blessed with many opportunities to explore Europe. Always thinking up the next adventure, and sometimes its as simple as a day spent in a different city :) My friends and family mean the world to me and for them i would do just about anything. Together we have shared many great memories including travels, spa days, cheap tuesday movie nights and the occassional girls night out dancing. Really just having fun and making the most of your day! I am an independent lady who has worked hard to get where I am today. I own my own condo and have a secure job that i enjoy going to. I have hopes to continue to move up in my career one day, when the right opportunity comes along. Life is about taking chances and I am a firm believer on living life with no regrets.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love travelling, whether it be accross the ocean over in Europe, down south for some relaxing beach time at an all-inclusive or a weekend road trip through our own backyard. So many beautiful places to see and explore.

Favorite things

My music tastes often depend on my mood. I enjoy many different genres and yes that does include country. On my playlist you might find anything from Rihanna to Kings of Leon to Blake Shelton. Variety is the key to life :)

For fun

I enjoy spending time outside. In the summer you might find me at the beach, in the fall I enjoy taking to the trails and doing some hiking and in the winter maybe some skiing, or you might find me inside watching the hockey game :)

Last read

I like a wide variety of books however one of my favourite authors is Jodi Picoult. Currently I am about to start 50 Shades of Grey, I am curious to see what all the hype is about.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Child and Youth Counselor, currently working in a residential setting with at-risk teens.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Completed a 3 year diploma program, graduating as a Child and Youth Counselor from Fanshwe College