Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Odenton, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I will be your best friend and make you laugh

In his own words

I'm NOT renewing my subscription.....So long Good luck to yuall! Me You've already read hundreds if not thousands of these profiles and I'm not going to take you through the same jargon. I'm ambitious, sarcastic at times, open-minded and tend to get along with almost everybody, normal guy, hardworking, family oriented, loving, caring, forgiving, reasonable, no drama and I enjoy running for fun. For you to know me, you have to spend time with me. You: I can make a whole list of what I'm looking for or want in a relationship but that's a waste of your time and mine. Do we really know what we want? If we did why then are we here? At the end of the day, all what matters is how you go about laying down the foundation in a relationship- Communication, Commitment, Love, Trust, Forgiveness, Respect and a flavor of chemistry will guide you through the process. My father once said; "the type of a car a man drives is not as important as what drives the man" As a Christian, I'd like a partner who shares my faith- loves the Lord, the Bible, going to church, exercising, cares of about her health and enjoys the outdoorsy. I'm interested in dating outside my race and open to Caucasian or Latino singles. Send me a note and let me know what you think! P/S: Want to join me for a run- The Susan G. Komen for the Cure in Hunt Valley or The Baltimore Marathon in October. Please let me know.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Annapolis and Baltimore areas

Favorite things

I'm a news junky,I like keeping up with politics and the world current affairs. I watch TV occasionally- The Office, the big bang theory, Mike & Molly, The First 48, FOXS Sports etc.

For fun

I like running, playing soccer with guys/gals, watching a nice movie, reading a good book, visiting Art museums and spending quality time with a special woman.

Last read

Mostly technical books but the most recent one- The five Love languages



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Kenya but moved to US at age 23. I'm now a US citizen working for a major Defense contractor. I had unique upbringing and very grateful to my parents who guided me through the dangerous slippery slopes as a teenage.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm truly grateful that Christ died for me and gave everything for me. I don't know how my life would be without Him. I'm not one to push my religion down your throat or throw it in your face, but I would love to meet somebody who shares my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Educated in Kenya..BS in Information Systems.