Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice to meet you!

In her own words

I'm a fun-loving Wisconsin girl living in Colorado for the past 6 years. I definitely have the Midwestern work ethic - work hard and play hard. I'm pretty laid back, love to be with people and always out to try something new. I enjoy live music, sports, comedy shows, bowling, campfires, hiking, happy hour, and the outdoors. Looking forward to summer cook outs, baseball games, nights in the hot tub! I'm mostly on here to meet new people and definately want to be friends first and not jump into a relationship, but if the spark is there, I'm not afraid of that either. I'm looking for someone who is honest, affectionate, hardworking, funny and fun to be around. I have a great job where I am challenged daily and really love what I do. I also bought my first house in February and been enjoying the fun and frustrations of owning your own home. Recently I have become quite the workaholic and between work and the house it doesn't leave me a lot of spare time but still manage to sneak some fun in everyday. I also nanny one day a week for a little girl and she is a big part of my life. In winter I like to spend weekends snowboarding (though I didn't get much of a chance last season unfortunately) and spend most of the summer traveling or hiking and camping when I'm not working. I'm currently getting back into running after a long hiatus and training for my second half marathon (possible marathon if I get ambitious!) - it's been a good goal to set, enjoying the struggles and successes of training! I am a die-hard Green Bay Packer and Wisconsin Badger fan and football season is one of my favorite times of year! I have a 2 year old puppy named Jordy after one of my favorite receivers, Jordy Nelson. :) Send me an email if you'd like to know more.....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado mountains for snowboarding, Tonys or Cowboys for bars, Hiking Trails, Boodads or Play It Now Sports for volleyball.


University of Wisconsin–La Crosse, La Crosse, WI

Favorite things

Wisconsin Badgers, Green Bay Packers, Playing volleyball and basketball, Hanging out with friends

For fun

Hiking, snowboarding, running, movies, happy hour, board games, hot tub, cook outs, etc

Last read

Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral