Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Colton, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I wanna know love on a first name basis...

In his own words

Warning: I am new to the dating world so please be patient with me. Ok time for the weirdo part .....let me explain myself actually I will just tell you what I have been told.... I am a great listener, very goal driven and big on family values. I am very creative especially in music. I have a great outlook on things, I think its because I lived in europe for awhile. Lets see ummm, I have been told I am very loyal and giving. I am witty, sarcastic at times and have a sense of humor. I am by far a leader in almost everything I do. I am also a solution finder not a problem maker. Ok time for some flaws. Never been married or have kids. I spend alot of times raising my four younger bros ....probably too much time, I am super busy with my two businesses I am working on balancing time. I am a picky eater, its not my fault though. I also am tired of talking about me, I am more interested in learning you. I really am looking for someone I can be friends with first.....I am not in a rush good things come to those who wait...I really would like a woman to talk to go out see some shows, live music, dinner ......I am very different than most, everyone who knows me always says I've never met anyone like you... Dont judge a book before you open up and read it. Online dating is new to my world of meeting people face to face. I am witty so a woman who can appreciate intelligence sprinkled with humor will enjoy my company the most .....I am spontaneous, love to live in the moment..No jealousy or judging who you are from the mistakes that were made.... Pure appreciation from day one.....Whatever happens is what is natural and authentic. I am going to bring back chivalry, its been gone for too long. I would like a woman who deserves to be treated like she is second to no one.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Driving to where ever, Jazz Club, im open to see new things

Favorite things

fast cars, good music, I organize large car shows and I am in the Music Biz so I have History Heart and Passion for both

For fun

Jazz lounge, live music, movies, or just relaxing,

Last read

Your Profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am very driven and have my hands in alot of things from Car Shows to Media and Music....
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a great mix......Thanks Mom and Dad Black/White and some other cool stuff!!!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Some college No preference