Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 1000 miles of Alameda, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Love and respect are the basics of any relationship. You are a king and deserve to be treated as such.

In her own words

Every king needs a queen. I'm a multi-cultural, peace loving sista. I am a registered nurse by profession. My specialty is ER/Trauma and I am also heavily involved in initiatives dealing with health care justice. I have a passion for social justice especially when it comes to health care. Having grown up in a multi cultural and multi religious family I have an appreciation for language and culture. I grew up in Basel, Switzerland and returned to the States in the 90's. I enjoy traveling and will take the opportunity if it presents itself. My most recent travels include Ethiopia, Mali, France. Ethiopia was the best! My ideal day of relaxing would be sitting by the beach with a good book in hand. I have no children so I am looking for someone in the same boat. I am searching for someone who is culturally aware and has fun exploring! It's all about energy and positivity. I am looking for someone who sees the goodness in the bad. I'm a free spirit so I am searching for someone who is open and accepting. Someone who is socially aware and keen on learning is very important to me. I love live music, lectures and art shows. I want us to have just as much fun laying on the sofa in our PJ's. It's all about your company rather than what you are actually doing. Recently, I have gotten into live story telling. I'm always looking to try something new and if I don't like it at least I can say I did it. I hope we can start of as friends because if we're great friends we'll probably be even better partners.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ethiopia (Addis Ababa), Trinidad, Portland, Ghana (Accra/Kumasi), Brooklyn (ohhhh BK culture!), San Fran, The Silver Room, Uptown Vegetarian,

Favorite things

World music, organic foods, revolutionary books, old soul music, spring time, happy babies, cup of mint tea on a chilly day, smiles from random strangers, scented candles.

Last read

Twelve Tribes of Hattie



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a nurse. Do you need to be nursed back to health? :P
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My mother is African American and my father is from Sudan/Somalia.
Faith: Muslim / Islam Muslim / Islam
Languages: Arabic, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral