Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 45-65 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! I'm looking for a "Partner in Crime"....

In his own words

Hi! I'm looking for a "Partner in Crime". Someone who can challenge me as much as I challenge her. Has to be an explorer and adventurer. Prefer some place comfortable with good music and great food. Not into who is super cool etc. but buy the best if it's what's needed. OK so I'm practical...that doesn't stop a quick 3 day trip to NYC around the holidays or a dash to San Diego. Luv going neat places especially with someone who appreciates the adventure. Done most of the Caribean, Lots of Mexico and some of Europe. I admit I'm into someone who is fit, funny, spunky, smart, engaging....and can do hiking boots, jeans, baseball cap, little black dress, sun dress, shorts, formal, running shorts. OK an all around woman! Must put up with me being pretty busy, own my company, it's going crazy and so am I! Exciting and fun with great travel and adventure opportunities. She should have her own interests and friends as well as mix in with mine. like hanging out with the guys/girls. Be prepared for banter and play, a smart remark, enjoy a quick mind and giving as much BS as I put out. She needs to be open, up front, confident...say what she wants and doesn't. Don't let my age fool you. I'm a challenge to keep up with and plan on staying that way. Me - Not a player, serial dater, slug, creep, jerk, etc. I just really like to go and do, travel, experience the new and different. I'm definitely attracted to water, beaches, big city corner bars/cafe to people watch or wait while you shop/NYC!! But best is any sunset on any beach or on my boat!....I'm there! I'm loud and funny/crazy/never meet a stranger/always doing something people say I can't. Broad interest from art to outdoors. A runner, snowboarding, 4 Wheeler/Jeep, love to fish/ocean, boat, travel big city to back country. Got a Texas accent I can't shake, farm/ranch raised. My business allows me to go and do...sporting goods, love the events shows, the travel, people, selling our product/business...I'd like to have someone to enjoy it with, but I'm not desperate. if you're interested you know what to do!!!!!!! Be brave or you're probably not for me anyway.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local hangouts, 4 wheeling local mountains, in the boat, Zin Burger lunch, anything sushi, places in San Diego, San Fran and NYC. did I miss the sand/surf but a stream/lake will do..the Florida waterfront house, What does Hot Spots mean??


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Travel and explore new places....outdoors in general / 4 Wheeling, running in great locations, running the family biz, time with family, interesting fun people, chillin' with a great book, any beach anytime. any water anytime....

For fun

A trip anywhere, Rough/scenic jeep trips-luv my jeep, running 26.2 in SF/SD/SEA/etc, anything on/at a beach, exploring new places/things/adventures, checking on the bucket list, sassy/fit/fun women, snowboarding, tailgating, boating, etc....

Last read

I Read to relax and learn, everything from spy novels to AZ Highways (where am I going next). Checking out things to see or do, cities, trips, adventures, update the bucket list.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Run/Own my a company in sporting goods. In the hunting/shooting industry. Starting to do really well doubling business over last year and now full time running the company. Fun, exciting, lot's of travel, great people, exciting time.....
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Texan at heart, Floridian by pleasure beach/water/ocean, Arizonian by place but I really do enjoy it!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not religious as much as spiritual, Not for or against any religion and accepting of what others want to believe, I don't argue religion
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Texas Grad