Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Grand Forks, BC, CAN | Seeking women 45-54 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Time to move on and to create some magic!

In his own words

I'm looking for a partner in crime. I want someone who wants to live life to the fullest, who has lived life and maybe has a few scars to prove it. I want someone who's affectionate and has a kind and adventurous heart, who can see what's needed and wanted and doesn't need for someone to tell them what to do. I'd prefer a vivacious person, someone with some energy and a streak of larceny, someone who wants to play but can work hard too. I'd like a person who has some talent either music or art, who likes to dance and has some creative energy. I'm always open to what's possible for me to cause. I create magic and make a difference wherever I can. I've "tried" to live a life of intention. The best years of my life lay ahead.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveled to Scotland, England, France; Holland. I loved Thailand; Cambodia. I've traveled through most of US &; Canada but still lots of places to go see. In town, The Magic Castle; Cicada Club are great! Love artsy Laguna Beach

Favorite things

Not much of tv watcher. I can cook, dance, love to be of service, I'm a magician,

For fun

Movies, live theater (to watch & perform) hockey, hiking (I've done the Grand Canyon rim to rim 3X Deep sea fishing, backpacking, camping;canoeing and have done 3 marathons. I'm not fast but I finish.

Last read

Under the Banner of Heaven. The Power of Impossible Thinking, Lifespring I take classes in anything that interests me. Cabinet making, welding,world.religion & philosophy, life sculpting prosthetic makeup at the local community college.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I was in real estate since 1988 mostly as a land broker and contractor. But I've had numerous businesses as well. I've been restoring very old houses.. Also sculpting and painting.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
I've grown to believe that people are more important than rituals that strict rigid religious practice do more to separate us than connect us. I find a lot of spirituality in gardening, hiking in the local mountains and being of service.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree
I have a real estate brokers license. I've been taking a number of different college courses over the years but don't have a degree.