Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Poland, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Youngstown, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for someone to splash with in the puddles of life!

In her own words

I am not a complicated woman. I like to have fun, I am a big hearted kind of gal and the only thing I ask for is honesty. Life is too short to be spending it in a bad mood. Come take an adventure for once...get your feet never know what you will end up with ;-) I'm looking for someone honest. Someone who's genuinely looking for a partner in life. I take relationships seriously when they turn to serious and I would want the same. I am a genuine person, caring and fun. I like to experience new things in life and can't wait to experience it with someone by my side. Bit of a nerd.... I love me some video games, comic books, science, table top games, all that wonderful geeky stuff. I like movies and museums, but then I can also grab a few beers and watch the game. I do love me some hot wings and all Italian food, just to give a little background. We're all trying to find something worth living for. That's what I'm looking for. Something simple and fun, but honest and real. Come jump in the puddles with me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old Corgi who is a pain in the butt but the biggest part of my heart. I love animals, especially dogs.

Political views


Favorite things

I love coffee and wine but not at the same time. I adore corgis of all shapes and sizes. I love music and books and pop culture and things that stimulate your brain and the conversation.... and Nutella. End of story.

For fun

I like to do pretty much whatever strikes my fancy. I love museums and movies, concerts and sports games. I'm very go with the flow so whatever is on the wind at the moment is what I usually end up doing, lol.

Last read

I'm a huge Anne Rice fan so I read her books on a regular basis. I haven't read the Wolf Gift yet but I definitely want to. :D



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German and Welsh with a splash of Scottish. Just call me Lady Helga Macleary. (Please don't call me that.... )
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference