Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to feel excited and inspired, and I...

In his own words

I love to feel excited and inspired, and I tend to enjoy myself no matter what. I’ve achieved balance and success, and I’m looking for the one with whom I can continue to grow and experience and enjoy – who sees the world for the playground and wonderland that it is, like I do. I have an adventurous spirit, a strong mind and body, and a light-hearted, fun-loving personality. I believe in challenging and supporting one another, laughter, and generally having a blast all the way – whether on grand adventures or slogging through the mundane, tackling jobs, or simply talking. I’m extremely generous and fiercely loyal, but I’m selective with my time, so in dating I’m not one to settle. Honestly you shouldn’t either – none of us should. To thine own self be true.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I rescued a stray kitten 5 years ago; he's loyal, playful, affectionate and a great friend. Love dogs, grew up with them; just travel too much to have one now. I really connect with animals in general.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

WWC, Freedom Park, NoDa, NYC, WV, Ocean Isle, the Smoky Mtns, NC mtns, music festivals, my place and the road-less-traveled.


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

Life, family/friends, Phish, Pat Metheny, Tchaikovsky, 60's music, bluegrass, nature, animals, sunshine, festivals, rollercoasters, dark chocolate, coffee, tawny port, camp fires, Halloween, a clever turn-of-phrase, college football and basketball

For fun

I write music and play several instruments; love to travel, hike, camp, explore, eat well, be active, relax, meditate, and catch up with family/friends. I really enjoy the arts, sports/games, learning, and anything that gets me in touch with nature.

Last read

"The War of Art" by Steven Pressfield; a real no-excuses affirmation of the boundless extent of what's possible in life, focusing on unleashing and then directing the creative mind. Currently reading Eckhart Tolle's "The Power of Now".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
In my work I facilitate economic development for individuals, enterprises and communities – it’s so gratifying to contribute to others’ successes, especially as society trends away from personal industriousness.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm grateful for my Lutheran/Presbyterian upbringing and while I still maintain a Christian foundation, my beliefs have evolved beyond organized religion. Your walk is your own; but I hope you believe in something - otherwise what's the point?
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. in Mechanical Engineering from West Virginia University; also studied music and law.