Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Deer Park, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm ready to meet somebody special and have a fun time with and enjoy life!

In his own words

I'm a fun loving person, I love to have fun, joke, making people laugh puts a even bigger smile on my face. I'm always here for anybody that needs me and would help whoever in a crisis, if your lost or anything, people can always call me. I know when to be funny or serious when it comes down to it. Everybody in my life I love and thank god everyday I have them. I love my 2 little neices, I treat them as my own. I'm looking for someone I can trust, I have no reason to lie, I'm honest all the way through. I also want somebody that isn't to shy, is out going, they can be a big flirt, I love charming whoever and enjoying time with whoever I like and that likes me too. I love my music, movies and whatever you read on my profile. I'm just willing to find somebody that is a good catch for me, been single way too long, hope there is somebody out there that gets me. Would be nice to come home to have that special someone to come home to. No ones perfect, but everyone is wonderful. If you want to know more, send me a email or something!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have 2 dogs I love soo much. I love seeing them go nuts when I walk through the front door, greeting me with their wagging tail and hugs. Had them for 2 years now, they are all black with white feet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going out to eat to sushi places, mostly every type of food I'm cool with, not picky. Having some starbuck is always cool for time to time and just relaxing and love going to the movies, I'm always intouch with all the good ones that come out.


The Art Institute of Houston - North, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I love old and new movies everyday, I like to see scary movie, action, suspense, thrillers and comedy all the time. I'm always down for the new good tv shows, you want to know any, I can tell you a list of all the greats, I got that flavor to it! lol

For fun

I like to go to concerts, comedy stand up, hanging out with friends and family, I love them all. Whatever sounds good, I'm up for it!

Last read

I just started getting into reading and other friends are showing me all kinds of good ones. I'm reading The Strain, I'm also reading the series of the Black Dagger Brotherhood. Mostly any book that gets you wanting to turn each page, more and more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a Autocad Drafter, been doing it for 12 years or so. I also do data entry and more. When I'm not doing that I just wrote my first movie script and now I'm working on another script, thats actually a tv show. I love to be creative on anything I do
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm white, but I have alittle mexican in me from my mom. I say a little instead of half cause I look more white than anything. People are amazed that I am some mexican.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I use to be catholic, but now I turned christian. I love the new church I go to, they always greet me with a hug if your new or not. They have a cool live band that rocks it out for jesus! lol! The pastor is funny,cool and hip for the new age of kids
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference