Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Newmarket, ON, CAN | Seeking women 28-38 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You're only young once. You're immature forever.

In his own words

Everything You Always Wanted to Know About Men? Have you goggled that phrase? You will thank me later. Describing my ideal match would be someone with a great smile, spontaneous, independent and goal oriented. I like a well balanced woman who takes care of herself physically, mentally and spiritually. You are a non smoker and do not have any children preferably. Have you heard the expression, never judge a book by its cover? Well in the “dating” world one could argue this point. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder so what is attractive to one person could be the complete opposite too someone else. Ok enough with the psychology lesson. A little about me…I work in the tech industry as a sales rep and enjoy what I do. Working out has become a part of my weekly routine and I strive to stay healthy. I enjoy cooking and have a real talent with the BBQ. I am genuine, passionate, energetic, adventurous, humorous, loves to laugh, comfortable with myself and enjoys having fun!! Chemistry between two people is a very powerful emotion and I hope to experience that feeling one day.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Aruba has fantastic beaches and white sand Always wanted to travel to St. Lucia Vegas is always fun

Favorite things

Heat is my number one favorite movie. Music I like all sorts depending upon my mood with the exception of Rap. TV - Sons of Anarchy and Breaking Bad - THE BEST. Foods - Love food in general but Steak, Lobster, Pizza and Chicken I enjoy the most.

For fun

Sometimes I enjoy just going for a drive (passion for cars), entertaining my nieces and nephews or watching a good movie.

Last read

Reading a book called "Hope is not a strategy". You never stop learning when it comes to Sales.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (155cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral