Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Imagination747

44 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don’t judge, but as a child I was raised by...

In his own words

Don’t judge, but as a child I was raised by Wolves. Yep, that's right. Wolves. In the deep forests of northern Europe. After a few years they left me in a basket on the village's church steps. The rest is history. I’m "mostly" civilized now, fairly well-behaved at the table, can wear a suit, which I try to do only sparingly. Today, I’m just your standard people-loving, self-improving, fun-loving, ambitious idealist who appreciates others who are curious about the world around them...I like to be with someone who is authentic and natural, trusting, happy, doesn't take herself too seriously and has a good positive vibe. You kind of get an idea of where I’m going with this? OK, here are some of my interests...starting companies, running companies, hanging out drinking espresso with friends, sharing ideas, connecting, the feeling of Pure Love, giving / receiving, relationships that flow naturally, simplicity in life, treating others with respect and loyalty, eating dark chocolate one tablet at a time, being a psychic, social dynamics, watching people, a little eavesdropping on the next table from time to time :] , running on the beach, surfing, throwing around weights, red wine, traveling the world to places where I can hang with cool people, aspiring to be a good person, trying to improve the world as we know it, watching movies that make me think, merengue/salsa 101, being close to my family, creating a family and having kids when it happens, the future.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

People.

Last read

I just checked out some funny profiles on Match. Aside from that, everything from The Alchemist to the New York Times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Run a company that I started several years ago. And I also run a foundation that builds schools in Latin America.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
French father / American mother. I was born in France, spent a lot of my childhood there. Traditional, rural village life. Moved to the US, spent most of my adult life here.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
If your faith is based on the idea of expressing compassion and love for others, then we're probably together on this.
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to an Ivy League school, but I'm not interested in someone's formal schooling, more interested in seeing if we connect, have anything to say to one another.