Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Maple Shade, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-40 in New Jersey, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The meeting of two personalities is like the contact of two chemical substances; if there is any reaction, both are transformed.

In her own words

I am a very romantic person and I feel like it's hard to find the same. I find a lot of happiness in making those important to me happy. I am very passionate about life, and I get VERY EXCITED about things. I am supportive and caring, generous and easy to please. I believe in treating others how you want to be treated... but it can be frustrating when that treatment isn't reciprocated. I like surprises: Both giving and getting, and I believe life should be full of adventure (whether that's traveling to an exotic locale or taking a spontaneous road trip just because). I love to spend my weekends on the go, but I also see the value in evenings snuggled up in front of the TV (my DVR and I are quite close). I am looking for someone who is just as passionate and motivated about life as I am. A romantic who understands that keeping a relationship going involves as much effort years in as it does at the beginning. It should go without saying, but I will say it anyway: Honesty and integrity are very important. I want someone who knows what they want out of life, but isn't afraid or unable to adapt when a detour crosses their path. Someone who wants to share a life together, not just fit me into the life they already have... a partner. Someone who enjoys intelligent conversation, but also isn't afraid to be silly. Who shows as much interest and enthusiasm about my life and interests, as I will in theirs.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

My dog is a big part of my life. She is a 2 year old rescue that is a bundle of energy. (They said Beagle/Aussie Shep mix, but who knows for sure.) So please be a dog lover!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel...favorite place so far is Egypt! I love going new places (road trip anyone?). The beach, hiking, dining & dancing.


John Jay College of Criminal Justice of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

My adorable dog, sports (Yankees & Giants), trying new restaurants, the beach, my best friend, travel, romance, reading, my dvr, music/concerts, love.

For fun

I'm up for any adventure! I'm just as happy throwing on a hat and heading to the dog park as I am getting dressed to the nines for a night on the town. I love travel and day trips, movies, museums and sports, just to name a few things

Last read

I read mostly non-fiction, social science, history, biographies....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Cuban American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree