Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 59-70 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's dance into a fun-filled, exciting future!

In her own words

I am a confident, happy and fun-loving Christian female looking for a gentleman who loves the Lord, knows how to treat a lady and wants to find true love again in this lifetime! I have a positive attitude, genuine zest for laughter and life, a smile to share, and a compassionate heart. My glass is always ? full, if not overflowing with good stuff, and my “baggage” is for travel only...Delta travel that is, since I now work for Delta! I am extremely outgoing and romantic, and I seek someone who will enjoy sharing a quiet evening at home, walks on the beach, the ooo's and ahhh's of the sunset, as well as dancing on the sand or twirling me around the dance floor at an elegant formal event. I am seeking a “gentleman” who is ready for a serious relationship, not just someone who is in need of a woman to provide “dessert” after dinner. I’m very sensual and romantic, but I take romance, relationship, sex and my future very seriously. I need someone who is Christian... considerate, kind, compassionate, fun, warm, honest … and someone who knows how (and is not afraid) to share and communicate. Do you miss sharing quality time with someone you really care about? Would you like to feel good about yourself and be in a caring relationship again? Do you want to hold hands, gaze lovingly into someone’s eyes, and maybe even agree to disagree? Do you have old fashioned romantic values and like to snuggle and kiss? I do cherish my quiet reading and meditation time alone, but I’m looking for someone to share the fun, romance, dance, travel and spontaneous adventures. Let’s get to know each other first, and then learn to enjoy life with a renewed sense of love, as we accept life’s surprises and waltz through our golden years together. PS I don't believe that the perfect match has to be in one's own back yard. If he is, I have not found him here yet. So, why not take a chance and arrange to meet. ??

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral