Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 50-60 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ladies, I'm a short guy. If you are not...

In his own words

Ladies, I'm a short guy. If you are not comfortable with this then you need to read no further. If you are continuing to read at this point then please know that I'm comfortable with both short or tall women. It's you that I'm more interested in and not your height. Now, with that said, on to the good stuff! So a little about me. I'm simple, yet complex. I love to be with people, but I need my "me" time as well. Like to have a glass of wine or a drink now or then, but don't like to over do it. Don't mind taking the lead, but also don't mind taking advice or seeing a different perspective. Love to travel, but love it just as much when I get home. Can't tell a joke because I start laughing before I get to the punch line. Very organized, but sometimes I throw caution to the wind and just let things go. Like to make a decision and act. Sometimes loud and other times soft and quiet. Oh, by the way, I don't need to be the center of attention at a party. I Like to remain calm when in a bad situation. Enjoy listening to anything from Beethoven to Muse. I write in full sentences(okay, most of the time). Always respectable but can be flirtatious. Always a gentleman, but also enjoy a little naughty time. Don't mind wearing a suit, but feel more comfortable in casual clothing. Finally, smart but not intellectual. I'll leave that for others. You are someone that likes to go out socially, but also feels just as comfortable spending the evening at home. A non-smoker would be a plus. A beauty queen you don't have to be, but you need to have good grooming and care about your appearance. A slim, athletic build would be a plus. I'm into cycling and I love to play golf. I could see me getting into hiking as well. I'm not perfect and you don't have to be perfect either. I'm a young 62 year-old and I am looking for a like minded lady to hang out with and do things together. Ideally we can begin with an on-line conversation so we can get to know each other. I'm not looking for a pen pal. Your goal should match mine; to meet people. Isn't that why we both are here? So, if we make a connection, please know that I will ask to meet you at some point. Speaking of connections, while I'm most appreciative of winks and being made a favorite, I will not respond to these. That's pretty much it. If you like what you've read and you approve of my pictures then drop me a note. So, what are you waiting for? Christmas? God bless and I hope you find true happiness wherever it may lie.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love to explore the SOCO area. Dine at the food trailers. How about a progressive food trailer dining experience? Also like fine dining; Eddie V's, Flemings and Bess Bistro. Like to explore the downtown area. So many new places.

Favorite things

Since I travel with my job, when at home, I like to begin the day by putting on some good music, which changes daily based on my mood, reading the e-edition of the paper and having a good cup of coffee. Then the day is open for whatever comes my way.

For fun

Ride my bike and play golf. But open to explore other pleasures in life.

Last read

Like to read fiction, but must admit most of my reading is current event.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference