Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-52 within 35 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Intellectual, funny, sassy, sometimes serious, generous, curious, vivacious hedonist. I come “as is,” with room for improvement.

In her own words

This section is a work in progress. Here are some basics to act as a placeholder while I put more thought into this profile. I own a bustling and successful business in Oakland. While I'm busy and easily distracted⎯ Look! Shiny Thing!⎯ I am ready to find someone special who wants to keep me company in this complicated and wonderful adventure of life. A few words to describe myself: Ambitious, quirky, curious, confident, passionate, smart, romantic, sensual, loyal, kind, and funny. I enjoy a good intellectual sparring session, music, art, and of course, food and wine. I love being in the world, and hope to make the most of my time here by giving back to my community, and having close, loving relationships. One of my favorite things to do is explore new neighborhoods to look at architecture, street art, and finding hidden food gems. Who I'm looking for: I want to be with a man who is smart, open, confident, sensual and hilarious. Creativity and quirkiness are good qualities to have in my book. It's important that you have something that you are passionate about. I want to get excited about what you love. If you love food and wine, I am a great dinner date! ;) More soon...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to go where I can have amazing food, delicious wine (or cocktail), and delightful conversation. I know many such places! ;) I want to get back into SCUBA diving. Hopefully I'll find my way back to the ocean soon.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I cook for a living, and I cook for pleasure. I have been called a "cork dork" more than once, and wear it proud. If it has anything to do with food or drink, I'm all over it!

Last read

Currently on the bedside table: "Hallucinations" by Oliver Saks; "Zealot" by Reza Aslan; "Story of The Human Body" by Daniel Leiberman.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am the result of a long history of global mating.
Faith: Atheist No preference
My Dad is a religious Jew. My mom always had a Christmas Tree.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral