Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Bothell, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I am a hard working, reliable and stable man....

In his own words

I am a hard working, reliable and stable man. But I definitely believe that you should work to live and not live to work. Life is way too short and goes by way too fast. I know it’s cliche but it’s true. I really would like to find that right person to share dreams and passions, adventures and real moments with. As it’s been said, Life is not measured by the number of breathes you take, but by the moments that take our breathe away. I really love to cook, entertain and hang out with great friends. Cooking is really my passion. I spend hours in the kitchen and truly enjoy it. But I’m also always up for just doing anything fun. I think I have an open mind and I am willing to try or do just about anything. I also love to travel and want to see more of the world; it’s an absolutely amazing place. I’m really looking for a wonderful woman to share this all with. Someone that is kind, compassionate and full of passion. Someone that enjoys their life and is comfortable with who they are, but wants someone that can compliment all of who they are as well. Fun, caring, sexy, sense of humor, spontaneous, can dress up or dress down, open minded….these are some of the qualities in a companion that I’m looking for. For that very special someone that I can share a lifetime with. Watching many, many sunsets. Maybe that’s you?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Cabo most recently, but Maui is my favorite. I've seen fireworks for the millennium at Sydney Harbor. Been to Fiji, Spain the Cayman Islands. The world is so big, seeing these places just want to make me see more of it!

Favorite things

Coffee on a weekend morning, waking up with that special someone. Red Wine, Whiskey and Spicy Food! Great conversation. Laughing until you cry is the best. Sunrise, but an amazing Sunset is the best!

For fun

Family and friends. Cooking and entertaining, my house seems to be a favorite gathering place. Boating or being in, on or around the water. Camping and a fire by the lake. An occasional road trip always leads to amazing memories and stories!

Last read

My coffee table is filled with cook books and food magazines!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference