Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker

In his own words

A lot goes on in my life. I make having fun and being productive my priorities. I've got a lot of love in my heart. I'm an eccentric guy. I love classic dress styles from the 1950s and 1960s; T- shirts and polos tucked in, jeans worn high on the waist, and Aviator sun-glasses. When it comes to going out to something formal, a club, or any event where casual clothing is not permitted - I bring the heat. But at the beach, it's basic graphic tees, shorts and sandals. I work as an ocean lifeguard and I'm an avid surfer. I really enjoy exercising. 1. I feel great mentally and physically 2. I don't want people at the beach thinking their lives are in the hands of a fat lifeguard. I have a love for making movies. Give me a camera and a computer and I'll make something that'll set your hair on fire. I used to be vegetarian with the exception of eating dairy and fish. I just turned vegan around the start of Nov. I lost 15 pounds because I didn't know what to eat - it was all P and Js in the beginning.

His interests

Book club

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a standard poodle, a big poodle, named Chanel which I love to death. I try and walk her twice a day and get in a 2-3 mile walk/run.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Venice and Santa Monica Beach - but most of all: where the waves are breaking very nice. On my film set. And my place - where all my video/editing equipments are.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Frogs that numb my tongue when I lick them. Automatic watches. Cars that run on potatoes. Koozies developed by Nasa. And Reebok Pumps.

For fun

1. Playing sports I'm good at and not good at. Good: waterpolo and surfing and open water swim races Not Good: A lot 2. Making movies 3. Hanging out with cool company 4. Walking my dog 5. more... but, won't let me write anymo

Last read

I can't remember, I listen to audiobooks. And a lot of them at work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
LA County Ocean Lifeguard
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Film studies