Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 10 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Here's the scoop. It's taken me awhile to get...

In his own words

Here's the scoop. It's taken me awhile to get to where I am at right now here in la la land. I have a great career, an awesome place by the beach, and an exciting future. Now all I need is someone really cool to spend it with. I would describe myself as intelligent, easy going, laid back, honest, and fun. I generally tend to make people laugh and I consider myself funny, yet I'm no comic. I love to talk and meet people. I am very out going and good in social situations. I get along with all different kinds of people and am somewhat of a social chameleon. I have a strong sense of what's right and wrong and I am not afraid to voice my convictions. I am strong minded and opinionated. I would like to meet women in the same mind frame. I'm currently living in Santa Monica, a couple blocks from the beach and am looking to date and meet new friends locally. I want to meet new and exciting women that are close so we can go do all kinds of fun activities.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been fortunate enough to travel all over the world. Some of the more interesting and fun places would be: Cannes, France. Copenhagen, Denmark. Salzburg, Austria. Venice, Italy. Reykjavik, Iceland. Cayman Islands. Etc. etc.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

While I have always been very passionate about all kinds of music I am into all forms of electronica. Having been a DJ for the last 16 years, I'm always into listening to new music. I love Mad Men, The Daily Show, Colbert Report, Kitchen Nightmares.

For fun

I spend my free time doing all sorts of activities. Movies, LACMA, Getty, going to sporting events, grabbing dinner/drinks with friends, working on music, cooking at home, chilling by the pool (aka working on my non existent tan)

Last read

Truthfully I don't read a lot of books. I read the internet. I am a news whore and stay on top of current events. It's kinda like my version of soap operas. I would say that I spend at least 2 hours a day catching up with what's going on in the world



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a studio manager, audio engineer, and all around geek for one of the top voice over artists in Hollywood. I also do film editing and other various post productions activities. My first short film I ever cut made it to the Cannes Film Festival.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference