Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Palm Beach Shores, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-44 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
funny how popular season tickets to the Miami Heat can make you ;)

In his own words

My name is Mitch and I am a drug dealer. Seriously, I travel all around the country (and the world sometimes) making doctors and hospitals spend a boat load of money on little tiny pills that look like candy. It's great work and I absolutely love it. I actually have a medical degree, but I'm not a doctor (mom isn't toooo happy about that, but she does well on Christmas). I come from Southern Georgia and have been living in the Ft Lauderdale area for about a year or so. I'm here too meet people and see where it goes from there- my grandmother is still alive so her wedding ring isn't exactly collecting dust- plenty of time ladies, plenty of time. I emphasize the word "plenty". Many people ask me what I'm doing on here. I know i don't look like a jackal and i do make decent coin for my age. I'm simply here to meet new people- I'm not a club runner or a skirt chaser- so I enjoy being able to analyze you while you're not looking. :) I'll be in your head before you know it.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views



Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

tuna, golf, watching sports, craft beer, good wine- i come alive in the nigh-- ah forget it

For fun

movies, golf, beach...i'm down for whatever honestly but those are the most typical things i do



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
my mom is greek and my dad is italian, so here you have me....some mysterious italian looking boy with a very dark tan and a weird last name. :)
Faith: Other No preference
i am irreligious, i don't practice and i do not denounce the existence of any god or the practice of any religion. i am extremely respectful of other people's faith but currently it's just not for me.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
i have one degree and one degree only, a MD from Emory.