Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Clearwater, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 200 miles of Tampa, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Including the high heel collection ;)

In her own words

About Me #1 I am older than 39 and no I am not just looking for young guys. I am very active and high energy and need someone who understands that and can keep up sooooo... I the real deal, two people together for each other ....forever PERIOD! Respect, trust, honesty and commitment. Yes.....I believe in love. I am not here to be a penpal and all of my pictures are current (within the last couple months) I have two unbelievably amazing teenage boys who are very motivated and respectful and I love spending time with them. I am spontaneous, fun, active....that's me. I don't want to try to define who I am in this small box because each person deciphers things differently. I just know that life is meant to live and in the moment and love passionately and truthfully. I know I will ;) Lastly, please be honest....If you are looking for a relationship or not...just be upfront. Thank you matter what...I will always believe

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Seasons 52, Chart house, Palm Pavillion, Jimmy B's, Roller skating rinks, Jazz clubs, Ruck Eckard Hall, Performing Arts Center, Hard Rock Casino, Beach, Cirque De Soleil, Blue Man Group

Favorite things

Sunshine, wind in my hair, red wine, martinis, seafood, sushi, men's cologne, traveling, new places and food, spending time with people I love and care about...doesn't matter what we're doing as long as they are there with me

For fun

Anything and everything...let's go!

Last read

Yes, 50 shades and now Wild (not what you think, about a woman broken down and trying to find herself by trekking 1000 miles in the wilderness)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am called Head Cheerleader and Fireman. I talk to women about their hair (8yrs) WHY? I work for a women's only hair loss/ hair replacement studio, we help women in all stages of hair loss, including chemotherapy I'm the "go to" person
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I believe that respect, consideration, empathy and a sincere thankfullness for what we have is truly important to me. I always say please and thank you and am the first one to help carry a stroller down the stairs for a stranger
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college No preference