Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | East Hartford, CT, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I'm fluent in three languages: English, Sarcasm, and Profanity!

In her own words

What makes a relationship healthy? I believe they have six basic qualities, respect, honesty, equality, trust, fairness and of course good communication. That is what im looking for... So how to start this off, my friends told me you are crazy, a person like you shouldn’t have to do something like that to meet someone. I said hey where else are you going to meet someone…bar, nightclub been down that road no thanks, besides I'm not much of a drinker, not that I'm a prude or anything, I enjoy a glass of wine every now and then. I was born and raised here in East Hartford and those of you who have heard the rumors, please don't hold that against me. I have been told that I'm very funny and theatrical and I have a way of making people very comfortable in my presence. I have a big heart, I’m easy going and down to earth… that’s me. What is most important to me is my family and friends, good friends are hard to find and I value my time with them. I wouldn’t say that I'm a religious person but I have my beliefs. I like long walks, sunsets and blue skies. I love the outdoors, camping, fishing… yes boys I even know how to bait my own hook. I’m not afraid of getting dirt under my nails. What I really like are those quiet nights at home cooking (hey I'm Italian we can cook) jeans and a t-shirt, a little Van Morrison playing in the background. I like to play chess and cards, always up for trying something new. So to all you single men out there who are having a tough time finding someone special don't give up hang in there, someone special is waiting for you, I would like to believe that for myself also......

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Anything Italian, love sushi and my steak med rare. Cats with yellow eyes. Seinfeld re-runs. RedSoxs, Patriots, New England in the fall. Kisses that make me week in the knees..Hanging with good friends enjoying life...

For fun

I mostly enjoy the outdoors so any activity outside will do. But love those lazy nights at home watching a movie.

Last read

The Homing by John Saul. I also enjoy anything by Dean Koontz, and of course the King Stephen. Currently reading Jeremy Fink and the Meaning of Life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm mostly Italian so of course I'm feisty gentlemen.;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference